AG Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 14 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2017

    I bought a used truck here and we are more than happy the service was great I would highly recommend shopping here for any vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2017

    Least stressful vehicle purchase I've ever made and I've had many. Very happy with my purchase. Tony is a man of integrity that you can fully trust. I...'ll be back !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2017

    Very professional and happy with the sale. Very nowlegable and a great value

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2017

    Tony explained all about the cars I was looking at .Very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2017

    Awesome help .Did what he could to make me happy .Explained everything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2016

    Purchased a 99 jag from AG auto sales have not had one problem with this car .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2016

    Tony sold me a terrific, clean truck that runs excellent. It was by far the easiest and best buying experience I have ever had and i have bought more ...vehicles than the average person will ever buy. He pulled out all the stops in every way you can think of to make sure the deal was more than fair! After purchasing from him I will not consider going anywhere else again. Price was very fair and he gave me more for my trade than 2 other dealers I saw before him. His extended warranty options are the best I have seen for the year and miles of the truck I bought and cheaper. I would recommend AG auto sales in a heartbeat to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thanks we try vary hard to please all. thanks again and good lucks vary nice dealing with you


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2015

    Very honest,no miss leading,brought back took care of all the little things.definatly be back.one stop shop.thanks Tony.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thank you and hope to see you again someday


  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2014

    Bought a Truck last year with a 1000 Mi/ 1 month warranty. After 5 days and 200 mi the service engine light came on, aftercalling the dealer to identi...fy and repair the problem, after several excuses such as leaving g state or broken equipment the owner never made an effort to fix the truck. It also had no parking brakes or reverse lights at the time of sale. Very unprofessional.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2014

    We purchased a 2004 Chevy Silverado and we have had it for about a month and the truck runs great. The dealer went above and beyond. When we looked at... the truck, there were a couple of things that we would need repaired soon. Then when we came to pick the truck up, he had already repaired them, and he also replaced the rear brakes for us. I have been telling everyone about AG Auto Sales. He is very easy to talk too about what we were looking for. He was also willing to hold the vehicle for a couple of days, while we got our financing figured out. The next time I am looking for a vehicle, I know where I will be going.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?