Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Bought a used truck here and we are very pleased
    June 28, 2017

    I bought a used truck here and we are more than happy the service was great I would highly recommend shopping here for any vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Kudos Tony
    May 2, 2017

    Least stressful vehicle purchase I've ever made and I've had many. Very happy with my purchase. Tony is a man of integrity that you can fully trust. I...'ll be back !!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Car purchased from AG Auto Sales
    March 1, 2017

    Very professional and happy with the sale. Very nowlegable and a great value

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Tony at AG Auto Sales
    March 1, 2017

    Tony explained all about the cars I was looking at .Very helpful

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • ag auto sales
    March 1, 2017

    Awesome help .Did what he could to make me happy .Explained everything

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • purchased 1999 jag
    December 2, 2016

    Purchased a 99 jag from AG auto sales have not had one problem with this car .

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Tony. AG Auto Sales
    March 5, 2016

    Tony sold me a terrific, clean truck that runs excellent. It was by far the easiest and best buying experience I have ever had and i have bought more ...vehicles than the average person will ever buy. He pulled out all the stops in every way you can think of to make sure the deal was more than fair! After purchasing from him I will not consider going anywhere else again. Price was very fair and he gave me more for my trade than 2 other dealers I saw before him. His extended warranty options are the best I have seen for the year and miles of the truck I bought and cheaper. I would recommend AG auto sales in a heartbeat to anyone.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thanks we try vary hard to please all. thanks again and good lucks vary nice dealing with you


  • owner 2002 2500
    March 4, 2015

    Very honest,no miss leading,brought back took care of all the little things.definatly be back.one stop shop.thanks Tony.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thank you and hope to see you again someday


  • Terrible
    August 31, 2014

    Bought a Truck last year with a 1000 Mi/ 1 month warranty. After 5 days and 200 mi the service engine light came on, aftercalling the dealer to identi...fy and repair the problem, after several excuses such as leaving g state or broken equipment the owner never made an effort to fix the truck. It also had no parking brakes or reverse lights at the time of sale. Very unprofessional.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Very Pleased. Excellent Truck
    July 31, 2014

    We purchased a 2004 Chevy Silverado and we have had it for about a month and the truck runs great. The dealer went above and beyond. When we looked at... the truck, there were a couple of things that we would need repaired soon. Then when we came to pick the truck up, he had already repaired them, and he also replaced the rear brakes for us. I have been telling everyone about AG Auto Sales. He is very easy to talk too about what we were looking for. He was also willing to hold the vehicle for a couple of days, while we got our financing figured out. The next time I am looking for a vehicle, I know where I will be going.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

AG Auto Sales
584 Route 104 Ontario, NY 14519
Used (585) 672-7190
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.