Bob Boyte Honda

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 103 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
103 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bob Boyte Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Very Helpful!!
    August 19, 2016

    I am in my early 20s and this was my first time buying a car. After getting the run around with other dealers I decided to try Bob Boyte Honda in Bran...don. Steve Reeves was sooooooo helpful and friendly with me & I chose a car that same day. He assured me that they would work out a great deal for me & that's exactly what they did. I am LOVING my Honda Civic & I will always recommend these guys to anyone who is looking for a good deal! :-)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Michael A. Daniels and Tonya D. Daniels
    March 29, 2018

    this is my second vehicle I have purchased from BOB BOYTE HONDA dealership. I trust them and love my 2018 CRV. See you for the next one. Sorry it's g...oing to be a while. Did I mention I love my new CRV. DEAL

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    We had awesome salesmen!
    March 20, 2018

    Everyone at Bob Boyte that helped me with my 1st new car did an awesome job. They were all so helpful and gave great advice. I would Definitely recomm...end Bob Boyte Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service!
    March 19, 2018

    I had a great experience at Bob Boyte! I was able to get more than what I expected for my vehicle, and they were able to get me into a brand new Honda... Civic! Steve did an excellent job! Defiantly will be back! Steve, Chase, and Derrick did the very best to get me into my vehicle of choice and also to get it at the most affordable cost for me. I appreciate all of their hard work! I defiantly owe these guys lunch after the blood sweat and tears it took to get me into that new vehicle! Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Stellar Service
    January 23, 2018

    I am giving a 5 star rating to Steve because of his willingness and professional attitude. After an exhausting month of car shopping and dealing with... many different dealerships, I had almost given up on buying a car. Luckily, I decided to view Bob Boyte website and found a car that I fell in love with. I put in an internet quote and received a call immediately. I asked for a deal on price and a great deal I was given. Two hour laters, on lunch, I go in to sign the paperwork. It was a seamless process with attention to my financial limit, while still giving me everything I was looking for in a car. Steve and his team teamed up to close my deal and were all very welcoming. Thanks guys for such a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Happy Customer
    January 23, 2018

    Thank you Bob Boyte sales team for my new Honda. I am a very happy customer. My new Pilot is everything that I needed it to be. Love road trips and it... is perfect for the job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Valerie Allgood

    Internet Consultant and Marketing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Treated like family
    January 22, 2018

    Dan and his staff treated myself and my daughter like family! The BEST car buying experience ever. Listens to our wants and needs and kept us under bu...dget. An amazing experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Painless and Easy.
    December 18, 2017

    This team of professionals helped me work a deal all on email so when I got there all I had to do was drop off the check. They are all so friendly. T...hanks guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Valerie Allgood

    Internet Consultant and Marketing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Professional
    December 12, 2017

    Absolutely no problems at all , I will recommend this dealer and Steve to any one looking for a new or used vehicle , thank you all .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Robert jones 2017 Honda Civic si coupe excellent c
    November 23, 2017

    Enjoying my new Honda Civic si coupe sales & service department is great the sales man was Great was patient explaining everything to me ! Thank you N...ate !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bob Boyte Honda
2188 MS-18 Brandon, MS 39042
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.