Bob Boyte Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
520 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
520 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bob Boyte Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 19, 2016

    I am in my early 20s and this was my first time buying a car. After getting the run around with other dealers I decided to try Bob Boyte Honda in Brandon.... Steve Reeves was sooooooo helpful and friendly with me & I chose a car that same day. He assured me that they would work out a great deal for me & that's exactly what they did. I am LOVING my Honda Civic & I will always recommend these guys to anyone who is looking for a good deal! :-)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    As a senior citizen, I appreciate a business with staff with patience and a drive to satisfy the customer need moneywise. as well as a guide to get a vehicle... that is convenient, comfortable, and with a great look.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Milton did not waste a minute of my time. The car was ready, the paperwork was ready, and Milton took the time needed to show me how the car features... worked. I will buy here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    I will forever be grateful for their help. Awesome folk's. I think they worked hard to get me this beautiful car. Suits me Thanks Sherill Easterling

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    Everyone was helpful and very nice, made the experience much easier. David made us feel like we were part of the Bob Boyte Honda family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    Very nice people they help out they was very understanding I???m very satisfy with the car they put me in my salesman was the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    The people were great explained everything to u without being in a rush. Helped me find the perfect vehicle!!! David Wilkerson was very very helpful....

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    My husband and I felt welcomed and listened to. We were able to leave with exactly what we wanted. The process wasn't long at all. I would definitely recommend... this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.7 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    We felt very welcome and our sales rep, Adrian, was so accommodating. We will be sending people your way to buy from you. Thank you

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    I???ve given this dealership an outstanding rating because they were very helpful! I loved their persistence and dedication to making a great sale and... my first time car buying experience rememberable! They are awesome salesmen!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?