Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 22 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
22 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 6, 2018

    John Bang gave us a great deal on our New car, he was very professional and courteous. No pressure and hassle free salesperson. Highly recommend dea...lership and John to anyone looking to purchase a new Mercedes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2017

    Garret Graham is what makes the service department the BEST in all of Seattle! He's just an amazing guy! Will do anything to make sure that your servi...ce experience is nothing but the BEST!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2017

    I had a difficult to diagnose issue with my C450 transmission. The service manager, John Shepard, quickly identified a tricky issue and obtained the s...oftware fix from Germany and scheduled a service appointment. The appointment was carried out in an equally skilled and efficient manner by the service adviser, Garrett, and an unidentified tech. The gist of all this is that these guys did what the selling dealer could not, did it with a smile, and got it right. Sum: MB of Lynwood is all you have to know. (I did write the owners and suggest raises and bonuses! ;) ) Addendum: I should add that the measure of any dealer's service department lies in the hard, not the easy cases. I've been driving performance cars for nearly 50 years, and this department gets an A+.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2017

    I had a difficult to diagnose issue with my C450 transmission. The service manager, John Shepard, quickly identified a tricky issue and obtained the s...oftware fix from Germany and scheduled a service appointment. The appointment was carried out in an equally skilled and efficient manner by the service adviser, Garrett, and an unidentified tech. The gist of all this is that these guys did what the selling dealer could not, did it with a smile, and got it right. Sum: MB of Lynwood is all you have to know. (I did write the owners and suggest raises and bonuses! ;) ) Addendum: I should add that the measure of any dealer's service department lies in the hard, not the easy cases. I've been driving performance cars for nearly 50 years, and this department gets an A+.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2016

    We had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood. Marius, Tami and Colin were terrific. They were helpful, patient and very knowledgeable. Th...e process took less time than we have experienced at other dealers. Big thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2016

    Professional, Personable, Knowledgeable, Efficient! John Bang was great welcoming us to M-B of Lynnwood and showing us the car we ultimately purchased.... Mindy Cannon took care of the purchase details, warranty, and future maintenance so efficiently that we were onto the vehicle final delivery with Colin Ferrence and out the door with our new GLK350 in under 2 hours. It was a wonderful experience purchasing our car from Mercedes Benz of Lynnwood. We are so glad we drove the distance to M-B of Lynnwood.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2016

    We worked with John Bang and his team on an out-of-state sale (we live in California) of a 2015 B class electric and he was incredibly friendly, fast ...and accommodating. The B class is a model that MB does not actively promote, especially outside of California and we've heard horror stories of other MB dealers being clueless on how to set-up the car for new owners (things like remote charging). So was very pleasantly surprised to find out that John knew the model inside/out. Moreover, from first contact to delivery to our front door took only 3 business days. John was also supportive of us post-sale. We had some issues with California DMV which John and his team quickly solved for us too. Kudos all around!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2016

    I can honestly say that Simon Kim over at Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood was the best salesperson that I've ever worked with. Simon was honest and worked h...ard to get me a great deal on a Certified pre-owned Mercedes Benz. Not once did I feel pressured to buy a car that I wasn't 100% sure about and that is something rare with car dealerships. Anyone that is thinking about buying a new or used Mercedes should definitely go over to Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood and see what Simon can do for you. I have been shopping around for a while and I could have saved a ton of time if I just came here first. They have top quality cars and the best prices around. Thank you Simon and everyone else over at Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood, you have all been great to work with and I mean that!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2016

    It is a great experience overall. It is a pressure to do business with John bang. I am looking for the car, know what I want and ask them the right pa...ckage. I do my homework, great negotiate process. We both know how much we gain and he make. Win, Win. Anyway, John Bang is nice person to talk to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2016

    I wasn't too impressed with the sales person. They weren't very knowledgeable, often providing wrong information about the cars we were looking at (n...ot small things like installed packages and options, the sales person tried to convince me a front wheel drive car was rear wheel drive). After reading the manual I also came to the conclusion that the concierge (or whatever you call the person that shows off all of the car's features after a purchase) didn't know what they were talking about either. That being said, in my experience this describes most of car sales people so just make sure to double check everything they say and you'll be fine, but I don't think this dealership deserves any more than the run of the mill three stars.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we appreciate the feedback. Would love a chance to discuss further so we can improve in the areas you mentioned. Thanks! Stefan Halata - Gene...ral Manager - 425-673-0505 or StefanHalata@MBLynnwood.com


Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood
17800 WA-99 Lynnwood, WA 98037
New (425) 329-7783
Used (425) 329-8660
Service (425) 329-8687
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.