Bill Fitts Auto Sales

3.0 out of 5 (3.0) 19 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

3.0 out of 53.0
19 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Love the dogs!
    September 5, 2012

    Fast courteous service. VERY helpful. Most pleasant car buying experience ever! Love the dogs! Great friendly atmosphere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Not satisfactory
    March 8, 2018

    I did an online application told them what I could afford. Sales Representative calls and says sorry we can't help you. After all that pumping me up ...on the internet.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Robert GO GO
    February 11, 2018

    I love the family atmosphere and friendly staff at Fitts auto Bill Fitts is the best in the business. They have always been there for my familys car n...eeds. I have bought many vehicles from Fitts auto over the last 25 year's and have been very pleased Thanks Robert Goshien

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service!
    March 26, 2017

    Buying experience was great and sells rep was very friendly and helpful, purchase went smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Private
    March 25, 2017

    They did not get back to me. It's been over a week. What a joke on there part. Will not recommend anybody to go to them thru cars.com

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Private
    March 25, 2017

    They did not get back to me. It's been over a week. What a joke on there part. Will not recommend anybody to go to them thru cars.com

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great everything
    May 26, 2016

    My wife and I have dealt with you guys for five years and we're very good to us! Hi Jennifer! We have recommended many to this dealership. Love the fa...mily atmosphere!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasant experience
    February 28, 2015

    I always dread the car buying experience, and going with someone else is not my idea of a fun Saturday afternoon. But I was pleasantly surprised to be... proven wrong. Bill was accommodating without patronizing. He found out what my daughter needed, could afford, and proceeded and onward we went. It took less than a few hours (a record). She is tickled pink and I am relieved. Thanks to Terri in finance too. Both of them were respectfully, and fun. I recommend them!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Re:Did you know...?
    January 14, 2015

    Did Credit app online after reading how fair they were and could help people with bad credit. Not really true in my opinion, however the sales rep was... honest and told me that if you had bad credit you would need a large down payment (more than $1500, which is large to someone with bad credit because obviously money is an issue). Then I am told that this dealer does not typically sale to individuals who live far away from the dealership-more than 2 hours (even if it is in Arkansas and I think there was a problem with the out of state employment too, but it was not said directly). I guess if you have a little problem with credit and live nearby and have a big down payment,then they would sale you a car( but so would anyone).

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great folks to deal with
    August 30, 2014

    We have two current trucks that we are currently paying on for over three years. I got an excellent deal on a 2004 Silverado with only 13,000 miles. I... have now 30,000 miles on this truck. It's 10 years old and just like a new truck. I have had no problems with either truck. Can't wait to pay these off so we can buy more vehicles from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bill Fitts Auto Sales
8421 Stagecoach Rd Little Rock, AR 72210
Used (501) 943-4192
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.