Bentley Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
187 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
187 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2020

    Great place an the buying process is obviously fast because they will sell you anything. I dont like having less that 300 miles on my new 2020 an had to... already be fixed twice

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words on our process. I would be more than glad to discuss your recent visit if you want to contact me directly. Jonathan Dixon... 256.712.6469.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2020

    So far, I have had a pretty good experience with both selecting my new car and with my car being serviced. I hope this experience continues for not only... me but for others as well.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 15, 2019

    It is always a great experience with the Service Department at Bentley. Cecil is top notch!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    good service, friendly people, Alex in service is very helpful and knowledgeable. Devon and Cecil are great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! If you have any fu...rther questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2019

    The staff was very efficient and the shuttle service was very welcomed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for the great review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Terrific overall experience. Sales person was very knowledgeable and courteous. Will defiantly do business here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Be...ntley Chevrolet

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2019

    Service center was great. Russell Castile was the best service consultant. The manager was the sorriest excuse for a man I ever met. I am old and all... I expected was to be treated as fair as he would want someone to treat his mother. Just explain things to me if I buy or if I lease. His name is Jonathan Dixon. Not say, "this is it you have no choice". I call that elder abuse, I am 80 yrs. old. I didn't want the leased car and I didn't want the Trax. I knew I had a choice with the leased Equionax. The dealer told me I had no choice on the Trax . I can't remember his name but I do have it in paperwork.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2019

    Matt made this buying experience exceptional. I thoroughly appreciated everything he did to go above and beyond to help me. He provided great customer... service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bentley Chevrolet

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2019

    I dropped car off and they called me when done and everything was great Had someone take me and pick me up, but they have shuttle service as well (used... before).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you...; we are more than happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2019

    Our experience was awesome!!...........we are so proud of our new (not new but new to us) trailblazer. The salesman was great and so helpful....the paperwork... went smoothly....we felt like Bentley cared about us!!........

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!