King Cadillac GMC

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 11 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
11 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 6, 2017

    This was a 2hr ride for me to King. Well worth it! This family owned dealership treats you like one of their own. The showroom and lot aren't flashy, ...their salesman not stuffy or slimey, and their approach is not pushy. The King family puts their time and effort into the customer and making good fair deals. Their local trades seem to be super clean and well maintained (why I drove across the state). Even when in negotiations the sales staff didn't get aggressive, acknowledged and validated every point I made, and were truly there to make a good deal for both sides. If King were closer to me they would have my vehicle service business too. I highly recommend any of the team at King, especially Aaron who went above and beyond before, during, and AFTER our purchase. Go visit the KING

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2018

    My experience is always pleasant when I bring my car into King Cadillac. I find the service department helpful and they always take the time to expla...in things to me about my car that I can understand the way they present the facts. Thank you very much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2015

    Staff was excellent and very helpful with my service problem on my snow plow installation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2015

    Russ & Dave are the only service people I have come to trust with my family's service neeeds. I always know whats going on,I get realistic price quote...s that are fair. please extend my thanks to both of them and thier staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jay, We really appreciate your loyal patronage here at King and look forward to continue to service all your automotive needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2015

    I love the customer service and would recommend King Cadillac GMC!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2015

    I had my first oil change and tire rotation, i didn't have to wait long at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2013

    THE SALESPERSON WAS NOT PUSHY,DID NOT CALL THE HOUSE AND BE A PEST,WHEN CALLED RETURNED THE CALL VERRY FAST. WAS VERY POLITE. THE SERVICE MANAGER CAME... TO GREAT US AND WISHED US LUCK WITH OWER PURCHASE.TO TOP IT ALL THE OWERNER DID THE SAME . THANK YOU SO MUCH

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2013

    Looking for a new GMC Yukon, been everywhere, stumbled upon KING GMC in Putnam while on my HD. Checked out their website and emailed them about a 2011... they had. Mark Jones responded to my request within minutes. He answered all my questions, and get this, he gave me a better price than it was listed for online OVER THE PHONE! I took another ride to check it out. Ended up that he told me the truth about everything, even a scratch on the bumper that I didn't see it the photos. So we made a deal and I drove it home. Best car buying experience of my life. Thanks KING GMC & Mark

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2013

    The entire staff, sales and service are professional and courteous each time I am there. I have been a customer for 20 years and will continue to be!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2013

    "King Cadillac has always provided me with top notch service and they go out of their way to accommodate my busy schedule. Great customer service!"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

King Cadillac GMC
139 Pomfret St Putnam, CT 06260
New (860) 481-7822
Used (860) 481-7800
Service (860) 481-7795
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.