Deery Brothers

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 99 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
99 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 20, 2017

    Jeremy was excellent to work with. He was kind and listened to what we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Deery brothers has always exceeded my expectations. I appreciate Blake, Mark and Terry taking good care of us! I won't go anywhere else. Thank yo...u Deery!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review, Summer! Enjoy your new wheels!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    We actually had a great experience overall for the honesty, and quick response to questions, and nice accommodation and nice people, except that our c...heck engine light came on after driving about 22 miles, after we went for service. Pulled over to the side of the highway; called back regarding the issue; informed me it's okay as long as it's not blinking; asked me if there's a way we can turn around and go back. I opted to callback to schedule for another appointment, 'cause I find it hard for me to drive back for another 30 mins or so. I'm still wondering why the light came on right after it was serviced . The error code emailed and shown by our Hum system app that caused the check engine light was P0420 (catalyst system efficency below threshold). I hope they can walk us through why it happened. I give 4 stars for the repair just because of the check engine light that popped up, 22 miles after service was done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Found a car online and called the office to verify it was still available. Drove to the dealership and they had it in the front of the lot ready to l...ook at. Purchased the vehicle and drove it home.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    T was great to work with. He had great compassion and wanted to make sure the vehicle that was picked was exactly what I wanted. I would recommend o...thers to buy from Deery Brother in West Burlington. Please as for T'Oddre.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2018

    Had great hassle free experience and would recommended to friends and family. T'Oddre was great to work with and had good knowledge of vehicle that we... purchased

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2018

    Everyone was friendly and honest. Toddre was completly transparent about the vehicle and helpful through the entire buying process. I would recommend ...this dealership to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2018

    Very helpful acomidating and patient. Helped us find the perfect van for a reasonable price. was a wonderful experence and would come back for our ne...xt purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    If I could give 10 stars I would. Perfect service! Everyone was happy to work with us and did everything above and beyond! I'll be recommending everyo...ne looking for a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    I bought a used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado at the end of January from Derry Brothers and I am very happy with the truck. I dealt with Dustin Danner and ...I would highly recommend him! Dustin knows his stuff and he was very patient with me and real easy to deal with! Everyone at Deery’s was very friendly and courteous! It was a good overall experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Deery Brothers
200 S Gear Ave West Burlington, IA 52655
New (319) 237-3698
Used (319) 237-3692
Service (319) 237-3694
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.