Driscoll Motor Co.

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 32 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
32 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service
    February 20, 2017

    John in service is a straight forward guy. Entire staff at Driscoll Motors are unbelievable everyone I have come in contact with over the years ,seem ...so enthusiastic always smiling always saying hello I always recommend Driscoll Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Martin J
    January 21, 2018

    Everything was done as I had asked. Always great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jacqueline Bisaillon
    January 8, 2018

    Always a good experience at Driscolls, ,whether it is buying or having vehicle serviced, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience!
    October 22, 2017

    Everyone at the dealership is extremely friendly and helpful. Great selection of new and used vehicles. Service department is knowledgeable and on tim...e for appts.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied Customer!
    August 1, 2017

    I was very satisfied with the professional service that I received during my service appt. at Driscoll Motor. My wife and I were provided with a loane...r to use during our appt time. Our parking issue on our GMC was dealt with in a timely manner and we have had no issues with it since our visit. Thanks to John P. and his service dept! Always a pleasure to visit Driscoll and its friendly staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    So good!!
    June 11, 2017

    Driscoll has a very reliable service department! We have purchased 2 vehicles from them and truly rely on their expertise regarding our vehicles. Jo...hn Pennington, their service mgr, always has our vehicles needs as his priority. We appreciate that!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Driscoll Rocks
    June 11, 2017

    Our experience with the service department at Driscoll was very favorable. We have purchased two vehicles at Driscoll and rate their service departme...nt as one of the top reasons for our purchases. John Pennington, their service mgr is always attentive to our vehicles needs and we appreciate that!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service!
    June 5, 2017

    First class service by everyone at Driscoll Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner
    May 6, 2017

    Called in the afternoon and they were able to do the needed yet that day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Driscolls
    April 12, 2017

    John in service is simply the best. Very helpful, friendly and goes out of his way to get you in any day. Mike the salesman is awesome, too!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Driscoll Motor Co.
601 S Newport Rd Pontiac, IL 61764
New (815) 844-0473
Used (815) 844-8018
Service (815) 844-0475
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.