Currie Chevy

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 924 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
924 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Currie Chevy from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 17, 2016

    They worked with me got into the car and car that was right for me. It has everything I wanted and more and still within my price range. They were nic...e and friendly people and yes when I upgrade my car I will return to Currie Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Great experience at Curries motors, sales man answer all my questions, helped me choose the best vehicle option, and financial option. Great customer ...service at Curries motors.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Great customer service and amazing staff. I have purchased all of my cars from this dealership, and never once have I been disappointed. They treat yo...u like family here,they will always be fair and offer you the best deal possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    LeChandia, thank you for the review! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to seeing you again. Have an amazing day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    I got referred to Nohemi Durham and she Don't work in Friday's and she say ok I got to the dealer and she was right there to help us Only for us I wan...t to buy a Silverado and she say you will get one thank you Nohemi I'm so happy with my truck I will referee all my friends and daily to you thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    In addition to my car being worked on promptly and exactly as was needed, Otis provided exceptional service getting me between the dealership and my h...ome safely and promptly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Manny and your Curry Motors team are always on of their game I purchased an SUV on Sept 2016. I plan to purchase a truck in the very near future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you're ever in need of more help, please le...t us know!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Excellent service throughout...from making the appointment to completing the service, I was very impressed with everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Great customer service. No long waiting period for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we ...can do for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    The service was exceptional! I was very satisfied with the customer service and the quality of the repair work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. ...Have a wonderful day.


  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    My work vehicle had finally given out on me and I was in search of something cheap, reliable and good on gas. I searched online and found a brand new ...chevy spark for a real good price. Went to see the car and I liked it. These guys fought real hard to get me good financing and a comfortable monthly payment. It is 2 weeks later and I love this car. Would definitely recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Currie Motors Chevrolet

    We're glad to hear that you're loving your new Chevy Spark! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visi...t.


    Employees Worked With
Currie Chevy
8401 Roosevelt Rd Forest Park, IL 60130
New (877) 837-6927
Used (877) 262-8940
Service (877) 840-1690
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.