Crossroads Automotive of Corinth

1.0 out of 5 (1.0) 11 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

1.0 out of 51.0
11 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
1.5 out of 5
Customer Service
1.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
2.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Above and beyond
    October 10, 2011

    Best car-buying experience ever! They went above and beyond the day of my purchase and every day since! I had a low tire one day since the purchase (m...y own fault) and they came out and got it back to the shop and fixed it. The price was perfect, the vehicle was perfect and in such amazing condition... everything I wanted. I would recommend them to ANYONE and I won't buy a car anywhere else now. Thanks, Crossroads!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Service Concerns
    January 29, 2018

    Purchased a 2nd Remote Keyless Entry for our used car and had the service team program the key. Determined after I was home the program did not work. ...Re-scheduled a second visit and service came up with multi-errors with car. Re-schedule a 3rd visit to determine the root cause and program RKS. Service department told wife the issue was a Check engine light (Only noted at startup) and can not program. ? Interesting root cause since I have the original FOD - and it works fine since we have owned car. Thanks for 2 1/2 hour wait and $160 bill. Would not recommend service department.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Very bad and unprofessional Service dept
    June 7, 2016

    Went there because of a recall, told us their service manager was out due to illness, so they had our vehicle for 2 weeks, couldn't get them to call u...s back or give us updates. We showed up there they had music blaring so loud hey couldn't hear a customer if they wanted to and it came back with additional problems and they wanted to say ' o, that must have already been going bad when you brought it in' and didn't even diagnose it correctly. We ended up taking vehicle back to Florence, AL where we purchased vehicle to have them fix what Crossroads broke. And then charged us for what was suppose to be covered... NEVER again... never ever again, very bad service and even worse management.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for alerting us of this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and I'd like to extend my sincerest apologies that ...you left our dealership with disapproval overshadowing your experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work towards a resolution and I can apologize again. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. -Jeff Smith 662-287-1944


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2015 New Buick
    January 30, 2016

    I recently purchased a New Buick Encore at Crossroads in Corinth. They are very honest and hard working people. You wont find a nicer and fair dealers...hip. The Buick is perfect for us .We havn't had a new vehicle since 1996. We are very proud of it and the payment is perfect for us and we also got a Lifetime Warranty. You cant get a better deal no where in the world and then they threw in the LIFETIME WARRANTY too. Thanks for helping us with our NEW Buick...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Marta! Thank you for your great feedback! We're glad that you are proud of your new Encore, and that you enjoyed working with our team! Putting... our customers in a great new car is our passion, and we're thrilled to know that we were able to help! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else for you, and thank you for choosing Crossroads of Corinth!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    They are awesome!!!!!
    July 26, 2015

    I would recommend you all to everybody! You guys are all awesome and I really appreciate Robbie. I am very happy with my Malibu!!! Thanks again to Lan...don, Robbie and Jordan. You are officially my favorites! I've also visit other Chevy dealers and they were all amazing! They are very helpful and professional. Lafayette in Tupelo at the Blackmon Chevy is a very nice gentlemen as well! I love Chevy! ¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Good experience and helpful Staff
    December 7, 2012

    I bought a new truck in '09 and a new one this year and both experiences were good ones. The staff is friendly and very anxious to do what they can to... make sure you get what you want.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Car salesman have bad reputations for a reason
    June 27, 2012

    Typical car salesman. Would not give me a straight answer about anything. Car overpriced. A waste of time. Your dealerships negative reputation is wel...l deserved. Would not recommend this dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry for the way you were treated. Please be assured we do not operate this way. We pride ourselves with being a fair and honest dealersh...ip from the service drive to the sales floor. I would love to know more about your experience so we can correct any problems. Please contact me at 662-287-1944. Thank you - Zack Steen (Internet Manager)


  • 1.0 out of 5
    A joke
    February 14, 2012

    Went to there give away. Drove all the way down there and only walked out mad cause of the sales man that helped us was unfriendly. Because we were in... a rush. People have lives they can't just sit and wait. Just because you think someone else is more important then me doesn't me that you can get a attitude when asked how long the wait is. Will definitely not go back.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry for your bad experience at our dealership. During our giveaway sales, we have a huge amount of traffic and sometimes it may seen lik...e our staff has an attitude. We are very sorry for the way you were treated. I would like to know how I can change your idea of us and fix the problem? I believe if you give us another chance we can prove you wrong. Could I offer you a oil change and tire rotation on the house? This way you can visit the dealership again and see that we are truly a down to earth, friendly store. My name is Zack and my email is zack@crossroadsgm.net. You can also call me at 662-287-1944. I look forward to hearing from you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Buick Purchase
    October 10, 2011

    Excellent buying experience at Crossroads. I went to three other dealerships and none of them measured up to the customer service and friendly staff a...t Crossroads. They were very fair on my trade in and easy to deal with on the purchase. I would defiantly recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great teamwork!
    October 10, 2011

    I bought a used GMC Canyon last year during on of the celebrations. We had a super salesman who went above and beyond if you ask me so that I could ge...t that truck. He went back and forth with the managers to find me the best deal and he did. His name was Roland. He was one of the team that they brought in for the event... We were there for all five nightly drawing. Although we didn't win, It was fun anyway! We have been bakc for the last two promotions. One of these times, we WILL win!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Crossroads Automotive of Corinth
1701 Highway 72 West Corinth, MS 38834
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.