Crossroads Automotive of Corinth

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.7
10 lifetime reviews.
  • Above and beyond

    Best car-buying experience ever! They went above and beyond the day of my purchase and every day since! I had a low tire one day since the purchas...


    Show Full Review

    Best car-buying experience ever! They went above and beyond the day of my purchase and every day since! I had a low tire one day since the purchase (my own fault) and they came out and got it back to the shop and fixed it. The price was perfect, the vehicle was perfect and in such amazing condition... everything I wanted. I would recommend them to ANYONE and I won't buy a car anywhere else now. Thanks, Crossroads!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Very bad and unprofessional Service dept

    Went there because of a recall, told us their service manager was out due to illness, so they had our vehicle for 2 weeks, couldn't get them to ca...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for alerting us of this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and I'd like to extend my sincerest apologies t...


    Show Full Review

    Went there because of a recall, told us their service manager was out due to illness, so they had our vehicle for 2 weeks, couldn't get them to call us back or give us updates. We showed up there they had music blaring so loud hey couldn't hear a customer if they wanted to and it came back with additional problems and they wanted to say ' o, that must have already been going bad when you brought it in' and didn't even diagnose it correctly. We ended up taking vehicle back to Florence, AL where we purchased vehicle to have them fix what Crossroads broke. And then charged us for what was suppose to be covered... NEVER again... never ever again, very bad service and even worse management.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for alerting us of this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and I'd like to extend my sincerest apologies that you left our dealership with disapproval overshadowing your experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work towards a resolution and I can apologize again. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. -Jeff Smith 662-287-1944


    Hide Full Review
  • 2015 New Buick

    I recently purchased a New Buick Encore at Crossroads in Corinth. They are very honest and hard working people. You wont find a nicer and fair dea...

    Dealer Response

    Hello, Marta! Thank you for your great feedback! We're glad that you are proud of your new Encore, and that you enjoyed working with our team! Put...


    Show Full Review

    I recently purchased a New Buick Encore at Crossroads in Corinth. They are very honest and hard working people. You wont find a nicer and fair dealership. The Buick is perfect for us .We havn't had a new vehicle since 1996. We are very proud of it and the payment is perfect for us and we also got a Lifetime Warranty. You cant get a better deal no where in the world and then they threw in the LIFETIME WARRANTY too. Thanks for helping us with our NEW Buick...

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Marta! Thank you for your great feedback! We're glad that you are proud of your new Encore, and that you enjoyed working with our team! Putting our customers in a great new car is our passion, and we're thrilled to know that we were able to help! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else for you, and thank you for choosing Crossroads of Corinth!


    Hide Full Review
  • They are awesome!!!!!

    I would recommend you all to everybody! You guys are all awesome and I really appreciate Robbie. I am very happy with my Malibu!!! Thanks again to...


    Show Full Review

    I would recommend you all to everybody! You guys are all awesome and I really appreciate Robbie. I am very happy with my Malibu!!! Thanks again to Landon, Robbie and Jordan. You are officially my favorites! I've also visit other Chevy dealers and they were all amazing! They are very helpful and professional. Lafayette in Tupelo at the Blackmon Chevy is a very nice gentlemen as well! I love Chevy! ¿

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Good experience and helpful Staff

    I bought a new truck in '09 and a new one this year and both experiences were good ones. The staff is friendly and very anxious to do what they ca...


    Show Full Review

    I bought a new truck in '09 and a new one this year and both experiences were good ones. The staff is friendly and very anxious to do what they can to make sure you get what you want.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Car salesman have bad reputations for a reason

    Typical car salesman. Would not give me a straight answer about anything. Car overpriced. A waste of time. Your dealerships negative reputation is...

    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry for the way you were treated. Please be assured we do not operate this way. We pride ourselves with being a fair and honest deal...


    Show Full Review

    Typical car salesman. Would not give me a straight answer about anything. Car overpriced. A waste of time. Your dealerships negative reputation is well deserved. Would not recommend this dealership.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry for the way you were treated. Please be assured we do not operate this way. We pride ourselves with being a fair and honest dealership from the service drive to the sales floor. I would love to know more about your experience so we can correct any problems. Please contact me at 662-287-1944. Thank you - Zack Steen (Internet Manager)


    Hide Full Review
  • A joke

    Went to there give away. Drove all the way down there and only walked out mad cause of the sales man that helped us was unfriendly. Because we wer...

    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry for your bad experience at our dealership. During our giveaway sales, we have a huge amount of traffic and sometimes it may seen...


    Show Full Review

    Went to there give away. Drove all the way down there and only walked out mad cause of the sales man that helped us was unfriendly. Because we were in a rush. People have lives they can't just sit and wait. Just because you think someone else is more important then me doesn't me that you can get a attitude when asked how long the wait is. Will definitely not go back.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry for your bad experience at our dealership. During our giveaway sales, we have a huge amount of traffic and sometimes it may seen like our staff has an attitude. We are very sorry for the way you were treated. I would like to know how I can change your idea of us and fix the problem? I believe if you give us another chance we can prove you wrong. Could I offer you a oil change and tire rotation on the house? This way you can visit the dealership again and see that we are truly a down to earth, friendly store. My name is Zack and my email is zack@crossroadsgm.net. You can also call me at 662-287-1944. I look forward to hearing from you.


    Hide Full Review
  • New Buick Purchase

    Excellent buying experience at Crossroads. I went to three other dealerships and none of them measured up to the customer service and friendly sta...


    Show Full Review

    Excellent buying experience at Crossroads. I went to three other dealerships and none of them measured up to the customer service and friendly staff at Crossroads. They were very fair on my trade in and easy to deal with on the purchase. I would defiantly recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Great teamwork!

    I bought a used GMC Canyon last year during on of the celebrations. We had a super salesman who went above and beyond if you ask me so that I coul...


    Show Full Review

    I bought a used GMC Canyon last year during on of the celebrations. We had a super salesman who went above and beyond if you ask me so that I could get that truck. He went back and forth with the managers to find me the best deal and he did. His name was Roland. He was one of the team that they brought in for the event... We were there for all five nightly drawing. Although we didn't win, It was fun anyway! We have been bakc for the last two promotions. One of these times, we WILL win!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • My Kind Of Dealership

    I bought a 2011 SUV earlier this year and I had the best experience ever in buying a new car. I was told all the information up front and it was r...


    Show Full Review

    I bought a 2011 SUV earlier this year and I had the best experience ever in buying a new car. I was told all the information up front and it was reliable. I just had my vehicle serviced and I set up my appointment and I was called when the service was complete. I didn't have to wait days to get the vehicle in and I was able to pick it up in a couple of hours. Russ Rakestraw was my salesman and he was very patient and courteous. The service dept. was efficient and respectful.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review