Fenton GM Superstore

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 98 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
98 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Fenton GM Superstore from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
2.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 19, 2015

    Very good hospitality and customer service. We especially love the room for the kids to play while we wait. They have vending machines available and v...ery accomodating. We have bought 2 cars from this dealership and had a great experience both times!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Zach Withrow was incredibly helpful in finding me a great car for a great price! He made the entire process easy and stress-free, as well as fun. I a...m beyond happy with my purchase, and it will definitely be the place I go whenever I'm in need of a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    We chose this dealership because they followed through with what they promised. We have had several bad experiences recently at places like Lander???s... Chevrolet and unlike Lander???s the guys at Fenton Motors were honest and straight forward.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    They took very good care of me and helped me to find the perfect car. The financing department was very good at explaining everything to me. My sale...sman was excellent. There was no pressure from anyone and helped me to get the car I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    April 12, 2018

    Tottaly great buying experience, nice selection of vehicles,wonderful sales staff,Andy-zack-Nick-Rocky, these guys were very professional and helpful ...making my buying experience easy.I would highly recommend Fenton Gm superstore to any one wanting a truly great car at an excellent price , Thanks Fenton Gm superstore of Ardmore

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2018

    We have purchased MORE than one new vehicle from Brad Fenton throughout the years...wasn???t a pleasant experience. However, we have always had ALL of... our service work done by their service shop for one reason, their Service Manager (Aaron Brown). He ran a top notch shop and treated people with respect...customer service at its finest. Recently this manager left the company, which inevitably will be the downfall of their service department. :( My loyalty as a customer has now expired!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    Zach was so helpful in finding me the perfect vehicle!! He got my payments where I needed it to be! I would definitely recommend my family and friends... to him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Very helpful, very attentive to my needs, and very honest. He understood our need versus my wants and he kept it straightforward with me. He is an awe...some awesome salesman and person outside the job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2018

    Zack was a very respectful young man. We bought a used minivan from Fenton. They gave us an unbeatable deal. I highly recommend Fenton for your used o...r new vehicle purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2018

    Very happy with the salesman and the dealership. They did what they said they would and explained everything clearly. Would buy from dealer and sale...sman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Fenton GM Superstore
1540 N Rockford Rd Ardmore, OK 73401
New (580) 798-0551
Used (580) 798-2522
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.