Apple Chevrolet Cadillac

Rectangle 48
Sales
Service Closed

Apple Chevrolet Cadillac Hours

Sales

Monday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since April 2013

Apple Chevrolet & Apple Cadillac have a large selection of new and used vehicles. Conveniently located in South Central

...

PA near Route 30 & I-83.

"It's Easy at Apple"

Service

Oil, Filter Change

$19.95 and up*

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 4.6
215 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2018

    The customer service with Tirk was great. I came in just to get an idea of what I wanted. He was not pushy in any way. He just answered my questions and... allowed me to test the cars I was interested in. The buying process was simple and not stressful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kearston, it is great to hear that Tirk was able to give you such a simple and stress free buying experience. We think of our customers as part of our... family and we are glad that tirk was able to do that for you. Thank you again for choosing us. If you need anything please let us know.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    Shopping for cars is not my favorite thing to do. In fact, I would rather go to the dentist. In spite of this we had a great shopping experience with... Chris Wenzler. He was professional, respectful and made the process truly enjoyable. Highly recommended!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, we know that buying a car can be a not so good experience most of the time. It is great to hear that Chris was able to give you a experience th...at changed your mind about buying cars. He is a great guy and we are glad you were able to work with him. Thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you next time.

  • August 30, 2017

    Purchased a 2007 honda odyssey from Paul Zander. From the time I got there to test drive the vechile till the day I could go pick it up everything was... a breeze. Paul was quick to pull the van up understood my situation worked with me financially. He had all the paperwork ready to go the day I came to pick up the vehicle due to the fact I drove 4 and a half hours to see it and to buy it. He had everything ready knowing I was on a time crunch that day to get back home and get my son to a football game. Everyone I dealt with was friendly fast and courteous. I love my new van it was everything I wanted and needed and no one tried to talk me into something I didn't want or need or couldn't afford. As far as the vehicle it is sound just needing a new starter but other then that it's dependable and reliable something I don't fear taking my kids in. If I ever need another vehicle in the future I will check out Apple Chevy first to see if they have what I am looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Samantha for writing a review for our dealership we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that Paul was able to accommodate you and mak...e this process easy. Thank you again for choosing us. If you need anything please let us know.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Have been trying to get my Gap Insurance refund check back for months now. I was told 3 different stories as to why I haven't received it yet. Not one... of them included an apology. When describing their refund policy, it was nothing as the way it was quoted to me. When I tried to explain what was actually quoted to me, they didn't want to hear that. They were extremely defensive and did not consider the position that I am in as a customer. They also mentioned that I should never have called on a Saturday. Bottom line ~ Because of the poor response and the way this has all been handled I will never purchase another car from this dealership... OH yeah I am STILL without my refund check.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kelly, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. That is not the way that we do business, customers satisfacti...on is very important to us. We would like to hear more about what happened so that we can try and fix the problem for you. Please call 717-963-2152 and ask for Jesse. Thank you for letting us know what happened and we look forward to talking with you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    Greg was super awesome! Bought a 2018 Chevy cruze and absolutely love it! Awesome customer service!! Thank you again Greg! Our family appreciates you... more than you know!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review for Greg and our dealership we really appreciate it. We love to hear about out team giving such great customer service. Than...k you for choosing us and welcome to our family. Sincerely your Apple Chevrolet Cadillac Family

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2018

    The salesman was very helpful and very friendly and he had a quick response. He quickly recommended another vehicle and said he would send me a link to... your website.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Sheila for sharing your wonderful experience with us. Our customers always come first and it great to hear that our team was able to get you... everything that you need. Thank you again for choosing us. If you need anything please let us know. Sincerely, Apple Chevrolet Cadillac Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    Bought a used 2006 Mazda3 at Apple Chevrolet for my son. Test driving vehicles and buying experience painless and no pressure. Salesman Chad D made it... easy and a fun purchase and checked on me and the vehicle afterwards to make sure all running ok.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bill, We are so happy to hear that Chad was able to give you such a great experience with no pressure. Having a good time and enjoying the buying proc...ess is very important. Thank you again for choosing us. If you need anything please let us know. Sincerely, Apple Chevrolet Cadillac Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2017

    My wife and I purchased a 2013 Toyota Sienna from Chris Wenzler. He made the process so easy and carefree and did everything with integrity. He is a straight... shooter, a great salesman, and an awesome person. He went above and beyond for us and there’s no doubt in my mind his past customers can testify to that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Dave for such a positive review for Chris. He is a great guy and sales person, he always makes sure his customers are happy. We are so happy... he was able to give you such a great experience. Thank you again for choosing us. If you need anything please let us know.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2017

    About a month ago on a Saturday, September 23, 2017 I purchased a 2007 Subaru Impreza for $5,500 , in which I previously looked at online when it was marked... at $10,500. I got an email about how the car runs great and is in excellent condition and is on a great discount right now at $5,500 a month by an employee named Desirae Denton. I thought that was a good deal, which I did also have some doubt about if it was to good to be true or not. However, it blue booked around the same which it was being sold for and under even. It is very strange to see a $5,000 dollar drop in price. They said that I had a 48 hour return policy with the vehicle and no warranty. Then on Tuesday September 26 2017 the vehicle left me stranded on my way to work at 7 in the morning with a blown head gasket. That day and the next day I relentlessly aimed to see if there was anything that the dealership could do to help me where as from this stand point they were all giving me this belittlement as it was all my fault for being conned. I then after 2 days of begging found no remorse from the company and went seeking a garage. Since the dealership couldn't help me that left me left me without a vehicle and missing work for several days until finding a vehicle to borrow. 2 weeks later I was presented with a bill for $2,600 and ironically on the same day I got a call from the dealership from Jeremy on October,16 2017 that the financing did not go through with the bank and order for me to keep the car I must release information to them; That if not then they will be taking the vehicle back. I had told the dealership the situation and had expressed my concern with how I have been treated and within that I neglected to release information in order to get the vehicle financed. They said that they would see what they could do with helping me out at this point. I then further told them that the vehicle had already went to the garage and in order to get it back the bill must be paid. Jeremy then said that he will do whatever he can to help me out and make me a happy customer. I tried to contact him for the next 2 days ( October, 17 2017/ October, 18 2017) and left several messages and got no return until today October, 19 2017 where the bank had miraculously found my pay stub information that they somehow couldn't manage to find for the 2 weeks prior to this. They instead found it within days after hearing about my problem which seems very questionable. I realize that I am accountable for purchasing a vehicle without a warranty but this situation takes the cake as far as shadiness is concerned. I am not sure what my desired outcome is, all I know is I want to feel like I did not just get ripped off and spit on. I want to feel like a business transaction is not about getting the best of the other. I would like to be able to still believe that a business transaction is about two people helping each other out. I also want to be able to know that there are businesses out there that can stand by their products and can at least do something to justify what they put some one through or at least feel some sympathy about it.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2017

    Tirk S. Was a pleasure to work with and kept the process of buying a car easy and stress free! I would recommend Apple Chevy and Tirk to anyone of my family... and friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Erin for writing a review for our dealership we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that Tirk was able to give you such a easy stress... free experience. Thank you again for choosing us and welcome to the family. If you need anything please let us know.

View More Reviews