Apple Chevrolet Cadillac

4.8 out of 5 4.8

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 4.8
220 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2019

    Recently I accompanied my daughter to look at a vehicle, which she decided to purchase. Our salesman Greg Weber was great...he took time to explain everything... to her since we were waiting on the letter totaling her other vehicle to come in. While we were waiting for approval there was a loud disturbance. A door slammed in the office area, then we heard someone very loudly telling someone else that he was xxxxx tired of having to fix all the screw-ups, and they need to xxxxx fix it. There was also much more to the discussion, laced very liberally with F-bombs but I wont go into those specifics. I was especially not impressed when I saw that the person yelling at our salesman was the MANAGER, Richard Miller. If things has not already been started for the purchase, I don't think we would have given our business to them. We didn't appreciate having to listen to this while we sat there. It was extremely unprofessional.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2019

    Found that this dealership is not truthful and is very deceptive to get you in the door. Was repeatedly lied to over the phone and wasted a half of a day... dealing with this place

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 30, 2017

    Purchased a 2007 honda odyssey from Paul Zander. From the time I got there to test drive the vechile till the day I could go pick it up everything was... a breeze. Paul was quick to pull the van up understood my situation worked with me financially. He had all the paperwork ready to go the day I came to pick up the vehicle due to the fact I drove 4 and a half hours to see it and to buy it. He had everything ready knowing I was on a time crunch that day to get back home and get my son to a football game. Everyone I dealt with was friendly fast and courteous. I love my new van it was everything I wanted and needed and no one tried to talk me into something I didn't want or need or couldn't afford. As far as the vehicle it is sound just needing a new starter but other then that it's dependable and reliable something I don't fear taking my kids in. If I ever need another vehicle in the future I will check out Apple Chevy first to see if they have what I am looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Samantha for writing a review for our dealership we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that Paul was able to accommodate you and mak...e this process easy. Thank you again for choosing us. If you need anything please let us know.

  • 2.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2019

    Purchased a pre owned truck from them had problems with it from day one. Took the truck to they to have it fixed and they held it hostage. Still having... problems and afraid to take it back to them. This truck was a certified pre owned at that.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2019

    TIRK WAS GREAT! VERY PERSONABLE. GOT US IN THE VEHICLE WE CAME FOR AND WE COULDNT BE HAPPIER. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE LOOKING TO FIND A VEHICLE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2019

    I took my Chevy in for an oil change. The customer service rep began to tell me about other things that were wrong with my car and implied that I needed... to get the repairs done immediately. I requested to have my car back my a specific time because I had an important appointment. This same rep assured me that a shuttle would pick me up in time to get my car and get to my appointment, but that didn't happen. After calling to follow up about the shuttle that was supposed to be en route, the rep told me "I'll call the driver in a few minutes". Then I get a call from the driver, to tell me that he'll be at my destination much later than the originally scheduled time. Instead of waiting around for more of this unprofessional behavior, I scrambled to find a ride to the dealership, so I could pick up my car and get to my appointment. I would NOT recommend this dealership to anyone because the customer service is terrible and the employee was very inconsiderate of my other priorities.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2018

    The customer service with Tirk was great. I came in just to get an idea of what I wanted. He was not pushy in any way. He just answered my questions and... allowed me to test the cars I was interested in. The buying process was simple and not stressful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kearston, it is great to hear that Tirk was able to give you such a simple and stress free buying experience. We think of our customers as part of our... family and we are glad that tirk was able to do that for you. Thank you again for choosing us. If you need anything please let us know.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    Shopping for cars is not my favorite thing to do. In fact, I would rather go to the dentist. In spite of this we had a great shopping experience with... Chris Wenzler. He was professional, respectful and made the process truly enjoyable. Highly recommended!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, we know that buying a car can be a not so good experience most of the time. It is great to hear that Chris was able to give you a experience th...at changed your mind about buying cars. He is a great guy and we are glad you were able to work with him. Thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you next time.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Have been trying to get my Gap Insurance refund check back for months now. I was told 3 different stories as to why I haven't received it yet. Not one... of them included an apology. When describing their refund policy, it was nothing as the way it was quoted to me. When I tried to explain what was actually quoted to me, they didn't want to hear that. They were extremely defensive and did not consider the position that I am in as a customer. They also mentioned that I should never have called on a Saturday. Bottom line ~ Because of the poor response and the way this has all been handled I will never purchase another car from this dealership... OH yeah I am STILL without my refund check.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kelly, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. That is not the way that we do business, customers satisfacti...on is very important to us. We would like to hear more about what happened so that we can try and fix the problem for you. Please call 717-963-2152 and ask for Jesse. Thank you for letting us know what happened and we look forward to talking with you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    Greg was super awesome! Bought a 2018 Chevy cruze and absolutely love it! Awesome customer service!! Thank you again Greg! Our family appreciates you... more than you know!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review for Greg and our dealership we really appreciate it. We love to hear about out team giving such great customer service. Than...k you for choosing us and welcome to our family. Sincerely your Apple Chevrolet Cadillac Family

View More Reviews