Sommer's Automotive

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 677 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
677 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Sommer's Automotive from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 7, 2014

    Gordy was great, met him on my lunch to test drive the car, came back that evening to sign the paperwork. He understood and took to heart my expecatio...ns and budget. I will recommend Sommers to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Great organization. Wally runs a quality dealership. Whole staff is professional and customer oriented. Even though bringing a car in for service i...s not normally a pleasant experience, I always feel well treated when I leave.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    This is my third vehicle purchase and I must say I was impressed beyond expectations with Jim Naus. He's definitely not your normal pushy car salesman.... He'll assist you if you have questions or concerns, yet he also seems genuinely interested in getting you into a vehicle which you'll enjoy owning for years to come. I've never had an issue with any of the staff at Sommers and highly recommend anyone searching for a new vehicle to stop in and give them a chance to earn you business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I had a wonderful experience at Sommers Subaru. Both Seth in sales and Michael in finance were willing to work with me to get the best deal and exactl...y what I wanted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Adam was a pleasure to work with, and took great care to ensure my needs were met both with a wonderful vehicle that suited my needs, but also to help... me stay within my desired budget. He was patient with my questions and had an educated answer for everything I asked. I fully intend to purchase more Subarus from Adam in the future! Also just an all-around nice guy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Adam Driewer

    Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    They had a good selection of used cars and they were well maintained. Joe Natoli was great to work with and I would go back just to work with Joe whe...n I need my next car. I could have done without the sales pitch for extended warranties from the business manager. But it was not a big deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Jim was very helpful and stress free. Sommers is a great place to buy a Subaru for a first time buyer. Would definitely recommend to friends and famil...y.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Jim was professional, patient, and thorough when explaining things. He made a very difficult situation a positive experience. Thanks, Jim! You did a...n excellent job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Buying experience the best I???ve experienced. Craig was knowledgeable and helpful. Entire crew was friendly. Felt like we were part of the ???Sub...aru family???.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Craig Knabe

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    My mom and I purchased Subaru Foresters, on the same day, at Sommer's. Don Ciardo, who was our salesman, was very helpful, gracious and patient. He w...as a great salesman and person to work with. The entire experience we had at the dealership, as well, was great! My mom and I are now proud owners of two Subaru Foresters.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Sommer's Automotive
7211 W Mequon Rd Mequon, WI 53092
New (866) 906-4359
Used (877) 837-4750
Service (866) 586-6279
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.