Russ Darrow Toyota Scion

4.8 out of 5 4.8
872 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
872 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Russ Darrow Toyota Scion from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Everything went smooth with Heather. She was extremely helpful in trying to get me in and out. Answered any and all questions about the vehicle. I would... recommend this dealer to anyone and would defiantly be back in the future. Patrick was helpful in getting everything set up and ready for me as far as paperwork so I didn't have to hang out all day. Thanks to everyone again!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Patrick Moschea

    Sales manager

    (4.9) 19 reviews

    Heather Gagliano

    Salesperson

    (4.6) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    Great customer service. Great Service area with trained technicians. Solid suggestions on repairs, they work hard to get you in and out. Friendly people... throughout. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rob Martin

    Service advisor

    (4.5) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2019

    Two and a half years ago I purchased my blue 2017 Tacoma at Russ Darrow. Last summer the paint began hazing over and turning white. I worked a lot with... Rob Martin from service and Cole Lutz from sales (who originally sold me my truck) to have the issue resolved. The truck was spot painted in several sections over two separate incidents. This summer the issue continued spreading to 7 new locations. Turns out this was an issue with only blue 2017 Tacomas due to the temperature in the plant at the time of painting. Rob and Cole were awesome to work with, and ensured everything was taken care of. In the end the entire truck was repainted, and looks brand new.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Cole Lutz

    Presidents Club : Sales and Leasing

    (5.0) 52 reviews

    Rob Martin

    Service advisor

    (4.5) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Excllent. Very friendly. Easy to work with. Quick in and.out. Knowledgeable staff. I will buy from this dealership in the future. like my truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Dunker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    Kayla Gagliano

    BDC Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    We have gotten our last two vehicles from them and they are so helpful and nice. We plan on going back if we ever need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Travis Schubert

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 89 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2019

    We met with Danny originally who introduced us to Jim. They were very friendly, straight forward, and very helpful with all points of interest. Once paperwork... was done with the vehicle , Iim walked us through lots of options inside the vehicle explaining everything. We spent 3 hours there on second day and he was very patient with all questions we had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    wow this is really a nice review!! both Jim and I say thanks for your business and kind words!! danny shutts, gm


    Worked with:
    Jim Dunker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    Danny Shutts

    General Manager

    (5.0) 64 reviews

    Matthew Buettner

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2019

    Mike and Mark were great to work with. They made the experience easy, hastle free, and one that I will tell others about. Great people to have worked with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    WOW!! what a great review..we agree..Mike and Mark are awesome!! thanks danny shutts, gm


    Worked with:
    Michael Wagner

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 39 reviews

    Mark Bechler

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2019

    Jim was great and a pleasure to work with. Test drove about 6 vehicles at 3 different dealerships before finding Jim and our Rav 4. Thanks Jim for making... our purchase seamless! We'd give ya 10 stars if we could buddy!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Dunker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2019

    Both of the Matts were great to work with! They had my confidence from the moment I walked in the door. They made the process of buying a car super easy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Danny Shutts

    General Manager

    (5.0) 64 reviews

    Matthew Buettner

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Noah Luckiesh

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2019

    They have an awesome team there always gets me in and out when I get there I love working with them they are great team very friendly group

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Rouse

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 24 reviews