Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac of West Bend

4.8 out of 5 4.8
338 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
338 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac of West Bend from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2019

    Sherry is one of the reasons why we are a return customer. Very easy to work with and makes things happen for our needs and wants.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you continue to have great experiences with Heiser and Sherry. We gr...eatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!


    Worked with:
    Sherry Konek

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    Gary Marcouiller

    New Car Manager

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2019

    I've had experiences with several dealerships over the years, some good, some not so good. Dealing with Sherry and Heiser was awesome! Absolutely no complaints... and so much to rave about....from the very beginning to driving out the door. Highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Rachel,Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that Heiser and Sherry helped to find what you were looking for and provided you w...ith a great dealership experience. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride!


    Worked with:
    Sherry Konek

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 36 reviews

  • March 18, 2014

    I bought my car from Heiser Chevrolet of West Allis, but sometimes have my car serviced at Heiser Chevrolet of West Bend as it is very convenient. Its... great how clean the entrance is, how they communicate the work to be done, as well as anything they might find. When they are done, they go through all of the inspections/diagnostics that they performed to present a detailed picture of the state of my vehicle. And they washed away the winter salt. I'm not sure what I enjoy most about the waiting area, the WI-FI or free snacks. It is clean and quiet, so I can actually get work done while I'm there. Sometimes, my car is done long before I am ready to leave.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your loyalty and patronage of both of our Heiser stores. We are honored that you gave us the opportunity to earn your business at both l...ocations. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Warmest regards, Rick Nelson, General Manager.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2019

    They listen to what I need . Joe Vicari Jr. And Glen Gierach were outstanding they helped me to get in the TX4 Cadillac just what I wanted I love the... CADILLAC!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Joe, Glen..., and the rest of the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new Cadillac!


    Worked with:
    Glen Gierach

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Joe Vicari Jr.

    Cadillac Manager

    (4.9) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2019

    My wife and I stopped to look at a vehicle we had seen online. Glen happened to spot us when he was in the lot and stopped by to see if we had any questions.... He was very easy going, listened to what we said, and set us up with a test drive. Glen didn't know that we were wanting to choose a car that day. He was so great to work with and we never felt pressured.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that Glen helped to make this a great experie...nce for you and your wife. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you see you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride!


    Worked with:
    Glen Gierach

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2019

    Everytime I come in, everyone is always welcoming. I am frequently asked by all employees if I'm doing ok. They also respect my time. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We greatly appreciate your busi...ness and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2019

    Our whole experience was great. Wonderful salesman Cesar. Everyone was nice. I like the personal service that was provided. Quality salesmanship could... not ask for anything more.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad to hear that your experience with us was great. Thank you for choosing Heiser, and we hope ...to see you again soon. Enjoy your new ride!


    Worked with:
    Cesar Nunez

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Joe Vicari Jr.

    Cadillac Manager

    (4.9) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2019

    Very easy to work with, even searched for the exact vehicle we wanted and were able to get it from another dealer. Top notch service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Tim,Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that Heiser and the team made this a great experience for you, and helped to find exa...ctly what you were looking for. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new Cadillac!


    Worked with:
    Glen Gierach

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Joe Vicari Jr.

    Cadillac Manager

    (4.9) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2019

    Working wit OB is and always has been a great auto buying experience. OB is a straight shooter and does not play games some other dealers do. He follows... up to ensure our satisfaction and ensures any assistance we may need (technical) are fully met. Thank You OB!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that Heiser and the team made this experience great and met your expecta...tions. We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2019

    We had a great experience with Heiser. Great service. Friendly staff. Fast and quick delivery. Worked hard for our business. Especially appreciated Cesar... and Brian.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that your experience with Heiser and the team was a great one. We greatl...y appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!


    Worked with:
    Cesar Nunez

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews