Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac of West Bend

4.8 out of 5 4.8
371 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
371 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac of West Bend from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Everyone I deal with is pleasant and knowledgeable. We will return when we need another vehicle. We took our son to Heiser when he needed a newer vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear RJ,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! Glad to hear that you had a great experience Cesar and the rest of the Heiser team.... We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Great experience and great sales man. Have done lots of business with heiser and will continue to do so as long as everything works out .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Casandra,Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with us. We greatly appreciate... your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Everyone was friendly and professional. They set schedule appointments to our schedule. They listen to us. The room to wait is very nice and it is nice... to have munches.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad to hear you've had a great experience with our service department and enjoy our customer lo...unge. Thank you for choosing Heiser and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Enjoyed the actual process of leasing a new vehicle from this Heiser Dealership.It went smoothly through the choosing of different vehicles to negotiating... a trade in to signing and driving away in our new ride.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Lori,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so happy to hear that you had a smooth and 5-star experience with us. We gr...eatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    The service staff was very polite and responsive to my needs.They completed all the repairs in a timely manner. Would recommend Heiser to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! Glad to hear that you had a great experience with our service departm...ent and enjoyed our customer lounge. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    The people were friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and comfy. My kids had fun on the play room. My service was quick and I was completely satisfied....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and enjoyed our customer lounge and ...kids area. Thank you for choosing Heiser and we hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2019

    Easy in and out. The employees were friendly and my vehicle was returned washed. Great service. I was able to set up my service online.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Randy,Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that your experience with our service department was quick and easy. We greatly apprec...iate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2019

    We attended a New Customer Event this week and found it to be very informative; we were happy we went. Afterwards, Sherry Konek was very helpful in answering... all our questions. We've always had great service at this location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us and... that you enjoyed our New Customer Event. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    Sherry and Gary were amazing to work with. Made the buying experience easy and smooth. Would recommend anyone to go to them for any car need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear David,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience with Heiser and the team was easy an...d smooth. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    Great service and product representation. Al questions were answered accurately and with pride. I knew what I wanted. The product I purchased is exactly... what I requested.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Al helped to find exactly what you were look...ing for. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!