Crest Cadillac

4.8 out of 5 4.8
376 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
376 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Crest Cadillac from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2019

    Crest Cadillac treated us very well 5 years ago when we bought a Cadillac XTS, so we went back for a new new car and were not let down. OI like going there... because it reduces the time I waste looking elsewhere. Crest has the best service, the best deals, and the friendliest staff. We absolutely love our new Cadillac XT5! When we are in the market again we will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brandon Roeglin

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 45 reviews

    Tom Piontkowski

    New and Pre Owned Sales

    (4.7) 21 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    I. working on getting my 2024 Cadillac xts together . I think the service getting better & the assistance from the employees have been great. thank you

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Jim Moranski

    Service Consultant

    (4.9) 45 reviews

    Pat Renner

    Parts Consultant

    (4.7) 11 reviews

  • June 15, 2017

    This is our second car purchase from this dealership. Everyone there is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Lonnie, our salesman was a true pleasure... to work with. He made the entire car buying experience enjoyable. A car salesman you can trust! When we are ready for another car, we will be back! Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    I am always impressed with the. Customer service at Crest. Dan D. Is a.ways friendly and efficient. C Pat in service parts division does a great job... also. All personnel I encounter are very friendly and willing to help if I have a question.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Deutschendorf

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 62 reviews

    Pat Renner

    Parts Consultant

    (4.7) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    Crest Cadillac has been amazing to deal with. I took my car there for body shop work after a fender bender. The staff was great, so nice and helpful.... While the car was there I mentioned hearing a sound from the back of the car. Aaron from service scheduled all the work to be done while my car was still there. Such a time saver for me. I am so happy with my experience at this dealership. Thanks to all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Lonnie Powell

    New and Pre Owned Sales

    (5.0) 41 reviews

    Dave Cesel

    Body Shop Manager

    (4.8) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2019

    I always get great service from everyone at Crest. Everyone is super nice & helpful in answering any questions I have. Fair prices & exceptional service.... I have recommended them to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 103 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2019

    I love Crest! Friendly service people and excellent service. Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. I totally trust their work and they are honest about... all services and stand by their work. Especially recommend Dan Deutschendorf! Always gets my car in when I ask and always has the work done when promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Dan Deutschendorf

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 62 reviews

    Jim Moranski

    Service Consultant

    (4.9) 45 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2019

    I believe you should verify that you have the correct email address before sending out an review. You would have know you have the wrong address.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Scott,Would love to talk to you in more depth about your experience please reach out to our Sales Management team!Crest Cadillac


    Worked with:
    Brandon Roeglin

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 45 reviews

    Lonnie Powell

    New and Pre Owned Sales

    (5.0) 41 reviews

    Greg Fischer

    Service Manager

    (4.7) 15 reviews

    Brady Brown

    General Manager

    (4.6) 11 reviews

    David Ulwelling

    New and Preowned Sales

    (4.6) 33 reviews

    Joe Kopietz

    New and Pre owned Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Tom Renner

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Ken Kroll

    Parts Manager

    NOT RATED

    Moe McKnight

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2019

    Service was performed promptly. The service consultants answered my questions in a helpful manner. The car was returned promptly. The car was returned... clean and washed I am satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    David Ulwelling

    New and Preowned Sales

    (4.6) 33 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2019

    all ok, not a fan of these reviews. Service group is great I just wish Cadillac would stand behind the product better I have paid for this car more... than 2x with all the problems even with very low mileage

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?