Crest Cadillac

4.8 out of 5 4.8
355 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
355 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Crest Cadillac from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    The shop was very clean and the service rep. could not have been more pleasant and friendly. They were good about keeping me informed of when my car was... ready.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Moranski

    Service Consultant

    (4.9) 42 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    Great team overall...brought my 2017 CTS in for recall. Estimated time was 3 hours but it was done in less then two. Will always recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 93 reviews

    Dan Deutschendorf

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 56 reviews

    Jim Moranski

    Service Consultant

    (4.9) 42 reviews

    Steve Mealey

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2019

    The part ordered said shipment would take a month well fortunately for me it arrived much earlier. Aaron called me on a Thursday morning and fit me in... that same morning out the door in 45 minutes. This dealership is number 1 in my opinion as I have had service work there many times thanks to Aaron finding things I was not aware of like a radiator leak, and covered under warranty, Now that`s special!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 93 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2019

    All good so far looking forward to my new vehicle and the support of Crest in the future. Will hopefully not need much service but the staff and department... looked ready to serve!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brandon Roeglin

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 40 reviews

    Tom Piontkowski

    New and Pre Owned Sales

    (4.6) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2019

    My visit there at crest Cadillac for everyday service has been a wonderful experience from day one, and I appreciate the service that's rendered.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 93 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2019

    An honest and upfront appraisal of the services needed was met. I had the option of a free rental or return on another date. I took the rental and the... car was ready midday the following day. No pressure in choosing my options.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Mealey

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2019

    I came in for an oil change and Arron Treated me like a king. Best service I have ever receive din any industry. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 93 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2019

    Everyone in the service and sales department at Crest were great, and always professional. Thanks again for your assistance with repairing my window frame... on my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 93 reviews

    Lonnie Powell

    New and Pre Owned Sales

    (5.0) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2019

    Friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful with both sales and service. We worked with Tom for the purchase of our Cadillac, he was so patient and... helpful. Dan in the service department is hands down the best and Brandon in Finance was efficient and speedy with all of our paperwork. Crest is the Best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Deutschendorf

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 56 reviews

    Brandon Roeglin

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 40 reviews

    Tom Renner

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2019

    Service rep Aaron was easy to work and talk to service was done in a timely manner. As long as I own a Cadillac I will go and recommend this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 93 reviews