Crest Cadillac

4.8 out of 5 4.8
376 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
376 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Crest Cadillac from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2019

    Every time I bring my CT6 in for service at Crest Cadillac, I receive outstanding service!! Attention to detail is given every time. Crest Cadillac exceeds... expectations!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Deutschendorf

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 62 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2019

    They are very lazy and don't want to cover the coverage that I have bumper to bumper until 2020. Try to send me to another dealership to get my truck fixed.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    BrandonThanks for the review and hope you get your vehicle fixed soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2019

    Dan was my team lead on my most recent repairs. He is the kind of person that will keep you informed of what is needed in advance with any upcoming maintenance... or repairs. He is a very friendly and professional person. After Jim retired, I selected him as my new service rep going forward because since I have owned my vehicle, he has been more than willing to answer any of my inquiries with patience and understanding when my initial team lead was not available. He is a great asset to your company and should be commended on his expertise and professionalism. Also, I would like to thank the dealership/service rep...for working with me on the cost of some of the repairs because everything seem to be so costly with this type of vehicle and sometimes you are unexpectingly presented with additional repairs aside from your scheduled repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Deutschendorf

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2019

    Ryan was team lead on this service and warranty repair that clearly met expectations. I picked up my car just before closing, limiting our time to review... all of the repair work; I was mostly the cause of this. The car was clean and the radio set where I left it. Thank you for your professionalism, Todd Blackburn

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2019

    As always service on my 2019 Cadillac service was done in a timely and professional manner. I have had my past cars serviced by a number of Cadillac &... MB dealerships in the area. It is my opinion Crest is the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 103 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2019

    As always I was treated like a Queen! Everyone is friendly, and willing to make sure that I'm happy and informed on what needed to be done to my vehicle... The Service team is AWESOME!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Dan Deutschendorf

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 62 reviews

    Greg Fischer

    Service Manager

    (4.7) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2019

    I enjoy the friendliness, great attitude, always courteous, and happy. Dan always takes care of me. He's always considerate and tries to work out the best... quote/deal he can for you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Deutschendorf

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2019

    This is the BEST care dealership that I have ever been to. Their service department goes the extra mile for me every time I come in. They actually take... the time to get to know you and you feel like family. Aaron Carpenter was wonderful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joe Kopietz

    New and Pre owned Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    I always enjoy doing business with the service dept at Crest! The Service Advisors are friendly, know their stuff and always lead me in the right direction... regarding the appropriate maintenance for my car. The waiting area is comfortable and the coffee is hot! All in all, it's a pleasant experience visiting Crest Cadillac and I'd recommend their service in a hot minute!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Dan Deutschendorf

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2019

    There should be a sixth star for this place and their people. Their were no long faces. All the customers were receiving the same great service as I. The... cookies put this over the top. My car looked better than when I brought it in. You must have washed it Thanks You take care of everything.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Deutschendorf

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 62 reviews

    Greg Fischer

    Service Manager

    (4.7) 15 reviews