Crest Cadillac

4.8 out of 5 4.8
376 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
376 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Crest Cadillac from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2019

    Service rep Aaron was easy to work and talk to service was done in a timely manner. As long as I own a Cadillac I will go and recommend this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 103 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2019

    Always,Professional, Friendly & get the job done in a timely matter. If you happen to run out of gas 😫 in the free car wash,well they put gas in for you... to. Them cookies are a bonus! Thanks Jim & Staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Moranski

    Service Consultant

    (4.9) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2019

    I had to have my 2019 CT6 serviced for an oil change and to reposition.the front bumper that was incorrectly put on by another Cadillac dealership. Crest... Cadillac is amazing and they always take of my car correctly the first time. Aaron Carpenter is professional and always takes care of his customers. I am completely satisfied. Thank you, Aaron for exemplary service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 103 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2019

    No Service issues, hospitality door service inconsistent, if When mechanics are finished with vehicles and pull cars to the door for customers they should... do it for all customers instead of parking some vehicles in the parking stalls where the customer has to walk out to their vehicle when it's done...

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Moranski

    Service Consultant

    (4.9) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2019

    very friendly, quick and great follow up. they called with updates and were very patient with questions. Service with a smile. Aron even followed me out... to my car to help explain some of the features.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    David Ulwelling

    New and Preowned Sales

    (4.6) 33 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2019

    I had a terrific first time experience with Crest Service, and will certainly be back as needed in the future. people are friendly and truly are interested... in making their customers happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Moranski

    Service Consultant

    (4.9) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    Your dealership and staff have always been friendly and helpful every time I have visited. I could go on about the great relationship we've developed over... the years, but I will just say that I will continue to buy and service my cars at Crest Cadillac. P.S. I will miss Jim Moranski. We wish him a happy retirement.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Moranski

    Service Consultant

    (4.9) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    Great service by Lonnie. He was one of the best salespeople we have ever worked with. Friendly, concerned, informative Ranks right up there as one of... the best in the Milwaukee area. He knows his Cadillacs and what the customer needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brandon Roeglin

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 45 reviews

    Lonnie Powell

    New and Pre Owned Sales

    (5.0) 41 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2019

    Service was professional, just forgot to reset my dashboard to the way it was. Tire pressure display was left on, travel directional display not reset.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 103 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2019

    Aaron was great helping me out with my service needs! He explained everything and kept me informed throughout the process. My repairs were completed quickly,... and I was on my way! Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Carpenter

    Service Professional

    (5.0) 103 reviews