Sons Honda

5.0 out of 5 5.0
638 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
638 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2019

    Carlton was very professional and it went very quick and smooth. I have already brought a friend to look at cars. Great friendly staff that make you... feel good about buying not pressured.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2019

    I was impressed with the process, responsiveness and service of Son's, especially with Edward and B.J. Although there were some small mishaps within the... Parts and Service Departments, these gentlemen made it right. I'm glad that I changed over from Willet Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2019

    Highly trained and very professional staff . They were fair and honest with me. Thanks very much Carlton for your superb Service. I am definitely coming... back. I am here to stay.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2019

    Willis Rogers is the greatest Salesman I have ever had.He is a man of his word. I have brought 2 cars with a year and I am hoping to buy one more within... the next couple of months.Thanks again Willis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2019

    Though we have a local Honda dealer, I bought my HR-V from Sons Honda primarily due to the professionalism of Joni and Joe Headley. Both were sincere,... honest, competent, and open to my questions. They gave me the best deal and I highly recommend these people. The person that handled the finance paperwork was also very professional, friendly and competent. My advise to anyone considering a Honda is to check with Sons Honda before making a purchase. The 40 mile extra drive was well worth it to me. Thomas Cunningham Thomas Cunningham

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    David Mitchell, Jr., was my salesperson, he worked with me while I made a decision... no pressure, very polite and followed up the very next day ... honored... everything he said ... very well-informed, superb salesman... also Derek Gaynor, the Finance Manager was great... pleased with the experience and highly recommend this dealership when looking for a Honda. Hail State!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2019

    I was car shopping when I came to you facilities. I did not actually purchase a car but the service I received from your employee, Carlton Harris was... next to none. He was very polite and knowledgeable about his job. He was able to answer my questions and offer great advice. I would return to your facilities as a result of Carlton's great customer service displayed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Mike was very professional and made the whole car buying process easy. I love my new 2019 Pilot and I would buy from him again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    Sunny is AWESOME. Highly knowledgable. He has a great aura about himself and it was our most pleasurable car buying experience ever. Finance department... was good too. Did not take too long. I highly recommend asking for Sunny when you are looking for a Honda at Sons.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    My Harris was very friendly, respectful, informative and he certainly won my business. He is a salesman with a difference. He is definitely great asset... to your company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?