Nimnicht Buick GMC

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1141 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1141 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Nimnicht Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2019

    I've been a Customer for years with this Dealer. Family oriented, Customer Service and Aales. James helped my daughter years ago and me today to find... my 2019 upgrade! James went the Extra mile on short notice and answered all my questions to finish the sale. Thank you James!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    James Jones

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 155 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2019

    Great. Service guy David was great to work with. I would recommend him to friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 31, 2015

    My uncle was a doctor at NAS Jacksonville in 1940-45. He was telling me about the time he went down and bought the last Chevy Convertible in 41. He said... the service was great and that Bill Nimnicht was there to give him the keys. Every since my uncle first new car from Nimnicht my family has been bying cars there for 73 years. Kim and I bought 2 new 2015 cars from them in the beginning of the year. E3 worked hard to order Kim's Enclave the way she wanted it. JoAnn in service is the best. Great Job then and great job now. Thanks, Dayne

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your family's support of our business since Mr Nimnicht opened Riverside Chevrolet in 1941. It is customers like you that make us succes...sful! Thanks again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2019

    There service department is state of the art and service advisors were extremely helpful to get my vehicle in with out an appointment

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2019

    We needed to find another vehicle for my wife since our youngest son will soon be turning 16 and inheriting her 2009 Chevrolet Malibu. We provided James... Jones with our wants/desires for an SUV that met our needs. He kept track of the dealership's inventory and contacted us as units close to our requirements came in. He contacted us just enough - not too pushy, but often enough to let us know he was looking for us. When the right model came in, he contacted us and invited us to come look at it. My wife had to test drive it without me due to scheduling conflicts, and James made her feel comfortable and even noticed a maintenance issue on the car that he had the service department address the next day. I stopped by for a test drive later that afternoon and even checked with my Service Writer, Steve Elliott, about the service history of the car. James and I took a test drive, then he took my offer to his manager without a lot of "back and forth" discussions. We reached a fair deal for both us and the dealership. I've already recommended James to friends that are looking for new/used cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    James Jones

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 155 reviews

    Shannon Roy

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 38 reviews

    Steve Elliott

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 35 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2019

    I didn't have to spend hours closing the deal. Mr. Brian Pfeifer and Mr. James Jones were very friendly, professional, and a pleasure to know and deal... with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    James Jones

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 155 reviews

    Brian Pfeifer

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2019

    Everyone greets you with a smile and goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome. The entire staff Was very helpful including Madison and Brian.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Madison Avery

    Sales and Leasing

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Brian Pfeifer

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2019

    I'd never purchased a vehicle based on a dealer's internet listing, and Jarrin Cobb made this process go as smooth as butter! From his first phone call... to me, through the (surprisingly easy) negotiations, to greeting me when I arrived for a test drive and eventual purchase, Jarrin was personable, helpful and informative. I thank him very much for his service, and give Kudos to Nimnicht Buick/GMC for having such wonderful salespeople like this to help customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Doug Forsythe

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 82 reviews

    Karine Griffin

    Internet Manager

    (4.6) 11 reviews

    Jarin Cobb

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2019

    I purchased two vehicles within a week. I dealt with approximately 8 salesman. James was by far the best. Great customer service even after the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    James Jones

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 155 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2019

    The title says it all. Our experience at Nimnicht was "easy" . From start to finish Jarin and the staff made the process painless. We are going to tell... everyone about how great our experience was !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jarin Cobb

    Sales

    NOT RATED