Nimnicht Buick GMC

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 852 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
852 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Nimnicht Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 31, 2015

    My uncle was a doctor at NAS Jacksonville in 1940-45. He was telling me about the time he went down and bought the last Chevy Convertible in 41. He sa...id the service was great and that Bill Nimnicht was there to give him the keys. Every since my uncle first new car from Nimnicht my family has been bying cars there for 73 years. Kim and I bought 2 new 2015 cars from them in the beginning of the year. E3 worked hard to order Kim's Enclave the way she wanted it. JoAnn in service is the best. Great Job then and great job now. Thanks, Dayne

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your family's support of our business since Mr Nimnicht opened Riverside Chevrolet in 1941. It is customers like you that make us succes...sful! Thanks again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Steven Elliott Service Consultant & Russ Aldridge Tech Master always handle all service matters that I may need handled. This team has been the best ...that my 68 years of driving has ever encountered!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Went to Buick to switch from a sedan to a suv. Kyle was very helpful, worked with me on the price, shows me many cars and how to use their features,an...d he continued to help me after the purchase of my vehicle with any issues. He was friendly and courteous and I would recommend him if you???re looking to buy a car from Nimnicht.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    After experiencing difficulty at another dealership with coming to a fair price on a vehicle, I was happily surprised by the professionalism and frien...dliness of the staff and management at Nimnicht! My friendly sales person, Steve Job, not only assisted me in leasing the vehicle that I wanted, but also went out of his way to help me in winding up my previous lease. The car is beautiful and came to me in pristine condition with all the extras one would want at a fair price. A handshake deal is a real thing at this dealership. Will definitely return again :) CR

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    I have to give Rachael a big shot out for a new saleswoman making sure I left satisfied with what I came in for shes THE REAL MVP so on your next vehi...cle purchase make sure to give her a try I give her my stamp of approval as a Certified Sales Woman💯💯💯💯

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    We drove from Savannah Georgia to look at a used vehicle for our son we had seen online. Immediately we were greeted by several very friendly employe...es. Kyle our salesman was awesome through out the process, no haggling or hassle just straight forward and Sasha made us feel right at home. My son is over the moon about his truck and we couldn't be more happy. We will return in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Sasha Duran

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    They were really great and helped me out with making low payments. Drew really helped me find a great vehicle and so did all of the staff. They all do... such a great job to help you find the right car for you. This is a great place to do business with and I will recommend this to everyone I know. Thank you all so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Words cannot describe how happy I am that I purchased my new car at this location! Steve Job made for an incredibly easy experience, he literally had ...everything squared away and ready to go for me before I would even ask! He got me EXACTLY what I wanted!!! He definitely knows what he is doing and is amazing at it! If only all car salesmen were more like him...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Steve Job did an outstanding job getting the vehicle we wanted. No pressure, he communicated well and overall our experience felt honest and genuine.... We highly recommend Steve Job and Nimnicht GMC for your next Auto purchase.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Steve Job

    Sales and Leasing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    I was referred to Michael Crabtree from a family member who had purchased from him and he did not disappoint! I love my new Acadia and was able to hi...t my target goals for my new car's amenities but also for my target payment. Michael was determined to find me a car that I "loved" and he did just that! Also, completing the financial piece of the purchase was the easiest and most painless I have ever experienced thanks to Doug Forsythe! The paperwork was ready when I walked through the door, it took less than 15 minutes and Doug explained everything about what I was signing and what to expect. Everyone in my family and circle of acquaintances will head to Nimnicht first. Thanks for an awesome car buying experience. - CJ

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With