Seabreeze Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 28 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • rodrigo
    July 16, 2015

    Boy there is only one Ford Dealer I would ever recommend to anyone I know, and that is Sea Breeze Ford. The inventory is vast, and they are a leading ...seller of Factory Pre-owned Certified Fords, too. They have been in business at that location since 1979 and have won the much sought after Presidents Award for two years straight. Friendly and courteous is the way I describe them, and I tell everyone how good they are. In fact, both my Brother and Nephew are also Sea Breeze customers. My family does business with their Family. Family owned means a lot today and Sea Breeze has seen three or four generations in the business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Dealership
    January 10, 2018

    4th car bought at Seabreeze Ford. Great staff, great prices & great service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    explorer check up
    December 10, 2017

    going through the motions- lease up in a year and a half

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    review of Seabreeze Ford, Wall, NJ
    December 9, 2017

    Service Dept. is professiona and courteous. I am in and out in about an hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing service
    December 8, 2017

    I had a wonderful experience buying my car! Everyone was very helpful! I will be referring friends to Sea Breeze.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ron's experience
    November 29, 2017

    Everybody that I have had the pleasure to meet at Sea Breeze Ford could not be nicer!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Seabreeze Ford is the Best!!
    November 21, 2017

    I have been using Seabreeze for years. I would not buy or lease a vehicle from anyone else. Jim Berardi is the absolute best at great customer service... and making the overall vehicle purchase process seamless!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Don?t buy a car from then
    November 20, 2017

    After you sign they give very poor customer service manager hung up when I complained last time there. Last Ford we buy

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service!
    November 13, 2017

    Seabreeze is my favorite dealer for servicing my Ford. They are nice, efficient, and through. Robert, Max and Fred answer the phone and are very helpf...ul, then waiting room is nice and they have coffee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sea Breeze is a breeze!
    October 26, 2017

    Have taken my vehicle in several times for servicing and every time it is a breeze! Quick with the job done right

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Seabreeze Ford
1701 State Route 35 Belmar, NJ 07719
New (732) 722-5087
Used (732) 722-5336
Service (888) 231-7865
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.