Andrew Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1548 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1548 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Andrew Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 20, 2018

    I just took possession of my 4th Avalon from Andrew. As with past transactions, my sales representative was Steve Butcher. Steve carefully guides one through... the process, follows up on details and makes the process of purchasing a new car as painless as possible. For me, he embodies my satisfaction with Andrew Toyota as a dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am thrilled to have you as a loyal customer. Thank you for being an Andrew Toyota VIP. Best wishes, Steve Butcher


    Worked with:
    Steve Butcher

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    My fiance and I went in to buy our first car. We had sought our the make and model we wanted beforehand and knew exactly what we were interested in. ... Marc made the process very quick, painless, and easy to understand, especially considering this was our first car purchase. I would definitely go to this dealership in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marc Brandofina

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 261 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    Andrew A is an honest sales man , highly recommend him, he makes me purchase my first team Car & my daughter ???s Car & am loving it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Andrew Akhahon

    Sales & Leasing Consultant- Ben Türkçe konusurlar. Je parle français.

    (5.0) 79 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2018

    After I smashed up our old Odyssey, a coworker recommended looking at Toyota and specifically going to Olivia. Turned out to be a spot-on recommendation.... Olivia was a huge help to us in exploring our options, and she made the whole process easy and pleasant. I couldn't be happier with the way things turned out, and we love our new Sienna!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Olivia Evans

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    Many thanks to Olivia Evans for the recent work she did in procuring limited availability new vehicles for my wife and I. She was able to locate vehicles... which met our first choices for color and other features with patience, persistence and creativity. Many thanks to Olivia and other members of the Andrews team for a pleasant buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Olivia Evans

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    I traded a Lexus for a new 2018 Highlander. Marc Brandofina was a pleasure to work with. He communicated promptly and continually through my lengthy... inquiry process since I had so many questions. It was a great experience and I am loving my new Highlander!! I highly recommend Marc and Andrew Toyota.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Andrew Toyota

    Thank you for your review and business. Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM


    Worked with:
    Marc Brandofina

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 261 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    Last night we went in to Andrew Toyota and we worked with Prentess Farsee. We had a 2016 Camry lease that wasn't to end until December but she really did... not want to wait any longer. Prentess really took the time to research all 2 million of our questions about the car lol, and never made us feel rushed or pressured... Definitely recommend this Toyota Dealership as well as Prentess for any of you're purchase or leasing needs... Also Duane in service has always been amazing with any issues we had with the vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Andrew Toyota

    Thank you for your review and business. Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM


    Worked with:
    Jared Johnson

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 181 reviews

    Duane Domagalski

    Service Department Director

    (5.0) 21 reviews

    Prentiss Farsee

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 139 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    Mr. Farsee is the definition of providing outstanding service. He managed to turn one upset customer into a smiling, happy Toyota CHR owner. He didn't... just sell me a car, he listened, researched and made sure my needs were met. You have no idea the day or the week I had when I was directed to your desk and you showed me patience and worked with me. Thank you for not treating me like another sale for the books but for considering my needs and taking the time to answer my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review and business. Customer service is our top priority! Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM


    Worked with:
    Prentiss Farsee

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 139 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    Overall Prentiss Farsee's assistance with help on finding a new vehicle as well a good price was outstanding.I'd recommend anyone to go to Andrews... Toyota & do good business with Prentice.He goes out his way to make sure you have to right car and deal for you.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review and business. Customer service is our top priority! Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM


    Worked with:
    Jared Johnson

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 181 reviews

    Prentiss Farsee

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 139 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    Marc Brandofina was great to work with a very professional. The trade from the Highlander 2015 to Highlander 2018 was a great experience, Was a pleasure... to work with Marc and Andrew Toyota. Thank you to making it so easy. Dr. Adriana Guevara DDS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Andrew Toyota

    Thank you for your review and business. Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM


    Worked with:
    Marc Brandofina

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 261 reviews

    Willie Willett

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 47 reviews