Andrew Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1876 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1876 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Andrew Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2019

    I was very pleased with the way Mark Brandofina was able to keep getting his sales manager Michael Oppermann to come down $1,000 every time he called me... to come in. Once I came in for a test drive, he was able to save me a few more dollars on my payment by putting me on another vehicle with more features and value! If you’re shopping around looking for the best deal, but don’t want to do your business with Andrew Toyota. Mark is your man! Once I came in to take delivery of the vehicle, it was clear he un-interested in the business he earned from me. His exact words “I’m not worth the mini” That’s the minimum amount he’s guaranteed to be paid for taking my order. So for that, I would not recommend him for anything but numbers to buy elsewhere.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I would like to speak to you ASAP about your concerns. Please call me at (414) 228-1450. Thank you, Kevin Burgher, GM


    Worked with:
    Marc Brandofina

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 293 reviews

    Michael Oppermann

    Leasing Sales Manager

    (4.4) 89 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2019

    Excellent customer service and a fantastic salesman in Jeff Allen. I truly appreciated Jeff's approach in working with me as I was looking for a new vehicle.... He allowed me to tell him what I wanted and at no time did he try to influence me to anything different. Jeff is an extremely personable and fun guy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the review and the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy that new RAV4! All the best, Kevin Burgher, GM, kburgher@andrewtoyota.com


    Worked with:
    Jeff Allen

    Sales & Leasing Consultant- Hablo español.

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • July 20, 2018

    I just took possession of my 4th Avalon from Andrew. As with past transactions, my sales representative was Steve Butcher. Steve carefully guides one through... the process, follows up on details and makes the process of purchasing a new car as painless as possible. For me, he embodies my satisfaction with Andrew Toyota as a dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am thrilled to have you as a loyal customer. Thank you for being an Andrew Toyota VIP. Best wishes, Steve Butcher


    Worked with:
    Steve Butcher

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2019

    Searched inventories of all the Toyota Dealerships in the area. Andrew had the best selection, as a matter of fact they had exactly what I was looking... for. Came in for a test drive and was treated like a king. Met Casey. He showed me the vehicle, took his time, never pushy, asking lots of questions. This lead me to the purchase where I met Kevin, the manager. He was a man of his word. I would definitely encourage anyone to at least give Andrew a try. They will impress you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    Andrew Toyota always provides great service. I have been bringing my 2001 Toyota Prius here for service for 18 years. I think that says it all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Allen Good

    Service Manager

    (4.9) 84 reviews

    John Endisch

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 37 reviews

    A Few Of Our Toyota Certified Techs

    Service Technicians

    (4.7) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    Upon arriving, I was greeted very promptly by Dan. My Solara was put into the "mix" and pulled into the shop just as promptly for my waiting appointment.... The service techs do an excellent job keeping me safe and my vehicle in top condition. My final invoice was prepared even more promptly than everything noted above, and then I was able to make payment right at Dan's desk!! Everyone at Andrew treats me like family and they truly provide exceptional service...the way it should be in this service-lacking society. Kudos Mr. Rogers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Rogers

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 54 reviews

    Duane Domagalski

    Service Department Director

    (4.8) 44 reviews

    A Few Of Our Toyota Certified Techs

    Service Technicians

    (4.7) 35 reviews

    Mike Brockhaus

    Assistant Parts Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2019

    had low tire pressure in one tire, so this was an unexpected service. Willie got me right in and took care of the issue on a Saturday afternoon. AWESOME

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Willie Willett

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 88 reviews

    Steve Butcher

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2019

    Great service from staff, quality repairs and good advice for tire selection. I have been a custiomer of Andrew Toyota for over ten years and hope for... ten more.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Cody Wagner

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 56 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2019

    Still had my low pressure light on after the job was done. Had to drive back to have them tell me they didn't reset it . How inept is that? Plus wheel... all greasy,find somewhere else.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Ferrigno

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 37 reviews

    Charles Beacham

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 36 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2019

    Offered to trade in my vehicle that I recently leased from Marc Brandofina at Andrew Toyota last year. Because their wasn't enough meat on the bone for... him to make "more than a mini-wage" on my 2018 4Runner, he treated me like dirt and continually badgered me with insults through emails like a child obsessed over something meager and small... like him.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Allen Good

    Service Manager

    (4.9) 84 reviews

    Marc Brandofina

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 293 reviews

    Duane Domagalski

    Service Department Director

    (4.8) 44 reviews

    John Moore

    Used Car Sales Manager

    (4.6) 36 reviews

    Cristian Coroian

    New Car Manager- Eu vorbesc române?te.

    (4.5) 70 reviews

    Michael Oppermann

    Leasing Sales Manager

    (4.4) 89 reviews

    Kevin Burgher

    General Manager, Andrew Toyota & Andrew Chevrolet

    (4.2) 6 reviews

    Shelby Loth

    Marketing Director, Andrew Toyota & Andrew Chevrolet

    (4.1) 26 reviews

    Mike Huebner

    Customer Care Specialist

    NOT RATED

    Bob Bielejeski

    Parts Manager

    NOT RATED