Andrew Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2449 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2449 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Andrew Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2020

    I have been dealing with Dan for quite somwtime now is promptness was greatly appreciated his help in getting my serviced in a timely manner. great service... and friendly atmosphere and professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Rogers

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 98 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2020

    Had issue with 4runner radio and they found my extended warranty (without me having to say anything). They fixed the issue and now it is great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Ferrigno

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 75 reviews

  • July 20, 2018

    I just took possession of my 4th Avalon from Andrew. As with past transactions, my sales representative was Steve Butcher. Steve carefully guides one through... the process, follows up on details and makes the process of purchasing a new car as painless as possible. For me, he embodies my satisfaction with Andrew Toyota as a dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am thrilled to have you as a loyal customer. Thank you for being an Andrew Toyota VIP. Best wishes, Steve Butcher


    Worked with:
    Steve Butcher

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2020

    Ken Davis were very helpful and Friendly also very professional with a great personality a made u feel welcome and ready to spend money thanks guys l... love my my truck u have two very great people on your team

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ken Davis

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 33 reviews

    Michael Oppermann

    Leasing Sales Manager

    (4.7) 109 reviews

    Brian Gunther

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 39 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2020

    Very good service. Everything was explained up front and there were no surprise. Car was ready as expected. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.... Good Job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2020

    Amazing service. Sometimes a little wait but we don't mind because they always looks out for the customers. Thank you for the service you provide for our... family.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Willie Willett

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 185 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2020

    Convenient appointment time. Friendly service. Done in is less than an hour. Comfortable waiting area. Ease of setting up next appointment with helpful... electronic reminders.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    LINA SCHMOLDT

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 42 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    NO THANK YOU. I DO NOT WISH TO WRITE A REVIEW, THIS IS WHY I NEVER COMPLETE THESE REVIEWS. THIS IS PRESSURE TO PARTICIPATE WHEN I DID NOT WANT TO.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Endisch

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 80 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    The staff was so helpful explaining the operation of the various features of our "new" used Prius. Hats off to all the wonderful folks there. Unfortunately... we don't recall the name of the new sales guy from IL that sat with us and helped answer the numerous questions we asked.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Endisch

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 80 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    Marc Brandofina went above and beyond to assist me in finding the perfect car for me. If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend... asking for Marc.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jared Johnson

    F&I Manager

    (5.0) 214 reviews

    Marc Brandofina

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 344 reviews