Heiser Ford Lincoln

4.5 out of 5 4.5
1224 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
1224 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heiser Ford Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    Took my van in for a recall. All was handled eventually but the service group and scheduler were not on the same page. The person scheduling the appointment... said it could be done while I waited and when it came to the repair, parts needed to be ordered and it took a few days. Luckily I didn't need this vehicle in that time frame.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kirk Jakovec

    Service Advisor

    (4.2) 17 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2020

    They provided everything I want. Sales satisfied all I required. Also give me lots of suggestion about how to choose and matain my car. I appreciate that

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Vajgrt

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 32 reviews

  • May 14, 2016

    During a casual drive by in the rain, a used Yukon caught my eye. When I walked in, Pat Cardinal introduced himself and made me feel comfortable and welcome.... I felt bad to ask Pat go out in the driving rain to bring the vehicle closer. However, he brought the car indoors for my convenience. There was never a hard sell during the next 2 days as I pondered my decision over several similar vehicles at other dealers. But I keep coming back to Heiser because of Pat's calm, knowledgeable assuring style as he answered every question, and facilitated the "deal". Pat called me a day later to invite me back again, to meet Dave, the service manager and replace a headlamp. Frankly, I was amazed how easy and pleasant the experience became, because of Pat Cardinal. Call him, ask for him, and you'll have a great success!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    The staff at Heiser are always pleasant and professional. The waiting room is comfortable. The work done on my 🚗 has always been done very well and... without problems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heise...r team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!


    Worked with:
    Brandi Winfrey

    Lincoln Executive Business Director

    (5.0) 58 reviews

    Joseph Vicari Jr.

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.8) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2020

    I don't remember the representative's name that took care of me- but he was excellent and friendly. As always, I was treated very well-

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heise...r team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!


    Worked with:
    Service Team

    Service Department

    (4.3) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2020

    How can I ever thank this dealership for going Way Way Way above and beyond in helping me with my new car the " Eco Sport!!!" There are no words suitable... to describe my experience. Perfect, Professional, Courteous, I could go on forever. Special recognition for Ms.Kristina Beck and David Vajgrt. They are unbelievable Assets to your Organization and should be guarded well!! This could never have been accomplished without the dedication and persistence and patience of Ms. Beck. What a first class, classy Lady. Thank you Heiser Does and thank you especially Kristina and David. I highly recommend them and the Heiser Does Dealership. One hundred percent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Lawrence,Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with Dave and Kristina.... We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride!


    Worked with:
    Kristina Beck

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 135 reviews

    Dave Vajgrt

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2020

    Pete in the Service Dept. kept me informed of the service activity that my car needed from the time the work started , a progress check during the work'... and when the work was completed . When I picked up the car, John in the Service Dept. fully explained the work that was done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreci...ate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!


    Worked with:
    Service Team

    Service Department

    (4.3) 36 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2020

    I'm happy with my Ford, but not so much with this dealership. I would say that proactive communication and customer service are lacking on a consistent... basis.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear valued customer, we want to thank you for your business and feedback. We have sent you concerns to the appropriate management. In the meantime, f...eel free to reach out to our Service Manager Pete Cooney by phone at 414-247-8850 or by email at peter.conney@heiser.com with any additional feedback. Have a great day.


    Worked with:
    Service Team

    Service Department

    (4.3) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2020

    I was planning on dropping off my truck, but they were able to get the service work done right away! The work was done quickly saving me time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreci...ate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!


    Worked with:
    Hutch Hutchinson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 64 reviews

    Service Team

    Service Department

    (4.3) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2020

    Excellent customer service . Worked on the Explorer until they got it right. Received a follow up call to make sure everything was completed to our satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Cathy,Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your b...usiness and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!


    Worked with:
    Service Team

    Service Department

    (4.3) 36 reviews