Heiser Ford Lincoln

4.5 out of 5 4.5
852 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
852 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heiser Ford Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2019

    Mike Levin was the best salesperson we have ever dealt with when buying a car. His knowledge of our car, great customer service and attention to detail... made buying a car a pleasurable experience. Holly also was a pleasure to work with. She made the paperwork a breeze!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Heiser an...d the team. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new ride!


    Worked with:
    Mike Lavin

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 14 reviews

    Holly Thom

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2019

    I bought a Ford Fiesta with David Vajgrt and the assistance of Kristina. Both were helpful, courteous, and kind. David even went out of his way to respond... to a request of mine on Sunday ! Bravo !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kristina Beck

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 45 reviews

    Dave Vajgrt

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.5) 7 reviews

  • May 14, 2016

    During a casual drive by in the rain, a used Yukon caught my eye. When I walked in, Pat Cardinal introduced himself and made me feel comfortable and welcome.... I felt bad to ask Pat go out in the driving rain to bring the vehicle closer. However, he brought the car indoors for my convenience. There was never a hard sell during the next 2 days as I pondered my decision over several similar vehicles at other dealers. But I keep coming back to Heiser because of Pat's calm, knowledgeable assuring style as he answered every question, and facilitated the "deal". Pat called me a day later to invite me back again, to meet Dave, the service manager and replace a headlamp. Frankly, I was amazed how easy and pleasant the experience became, because of Pat Cardinal. Call him, ask for him, and you'll have a great success!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2019

    I recently had the privilege of purchasing a new truck. The process was seamless, the staff made me feel like a customer and not another "number". From... leadership to service, I was not disappointed. Thank you Heiser for putting your customers first and displaying exceptional customer care.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that your experience with us was great and that we could help to find wh...at you were looking for. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new truck!


    Worked with:
    Holly Thom

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 25 reviews

    Bob Gigl

    Used Car Manager

    (3.7) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2019

    Great service great people thank you very much found the car that I was looking for and the price was within my budget all the people involved with the... sale of this car was very professional, informative, and new what they needed to do to put me in this car thanks again Rich

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Rich,Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you've had a 5-star experience with us. Glad we could help to find exactly what... you were looking for. Thank you for choosing Heiser and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride!


    Worked with:
    Kristina Beck

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 45 reviews

    Zak Krushas

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2019

    The Service Advisor, Terry Anderson, provided an accurate assessment of the repair needed. The cost and time frame to provide the fix was right on. The... quality of the repair was excellent and my overall impression of the Service Department remained at a high level.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Bruce,Thank you for the great review! We are always happy to help. Thank you for choosing Heiser and we look forward to seeing you again in the f...uture!


    Worked with:
    Terrance Anderson

    Service Advisor

    (4.5) 36 reviews

    Bob Gigl

    Used Car Manager

    (3.7) 13 reviews

    Mark Brosseau

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2019

    Had a very good experience with the cars recalls. They gave me what I needed while they worked on my vehicle. I would go back there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for the 5-stars! We are always happy to help. Thank you for choosing Heiser and we look forward to seeing you again in ...the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2019

    Very fast replacement of a dead battery. Out in minutes! Thank you for getting me in and out so quickly. Great waiting room as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Douglas,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! Glad your visit with us was quick and efficient. We appreciate your business an...d look forward to seeing you again in the future.


    Worked with:
    Terrance Anderson

    Service Advisor

    (4.5) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2019

    I leased my 2016 Lincoln MKZ and ultimately purchased the vehicle with the help of Pat Cardinal at Heiser. Pat was a fantastic resource and partner throughout... the whole process. He always had my best interests in mind, always made himself available, and explained everything to me very clearly. When it came time to purchase the vehicle, Kristina in finance was also very helpful and professional throughout the purchasing process. I would highly recommend working with Pat and Kristina if you're in the market to lease or purchase a new vehicle. Thank again, Pat and Kristina! Dave Parks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Heiser and the team.... We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new 2016 Lincoln MKZ!


    Worked with:
    Kristina Beck

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 45 reviews

    Pat Cardinal

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2019

    I been going to heiser for about 15 years and I haven't had but 1 issue with them. So I think that very good for all the time that I have been using them...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Valued Customer,Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you... again in the future.


    Worked with:
    Mike Lavin

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 14 reviews