Heiser Ford Lincoln

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 667 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
667 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 14, 2016

    During a casual drive by in the rain, a used Yukon caught my eye. When I walked in, Pat Cardinal introduced himself and made me feel comfortable and welcome.... I felt bad to ask Pat go out in the driving rain to bring the vehicle closer. However, he brought the car indoors for my convenience. There was never a hard sell during the next 2 days as I pondered my decision over several similar vehicles at other dealers. But I keep coming back to Heiser because of Pat's calm, knowledgeable assuring style as he answered every question, and facilitated the "deal". Pat called me a day later to invite me back again, to meet Dave, the service manager and replace a headlamp. Frankly, I was amazed how easy and pleasant the experience became, because of Pat Cardinal. Call him, ask for him, and you'll have a great success!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    This was my first time shopping for a car in over 10 years, not to mention the first time ever I decided to try leasing. Jamin Jackson was my sales guy... and he was awesome. He was very knowledgable about the SUV and answered all of my questions and more. I was very nervous coming going in to this new car leasing experience, but he put my mind at ease and made sure I felt confident in my decision. The dealership is clean and well organized. The sitting room with snacks and drinks for the customers is a nice touch! I love my new Ford Explorer. Many thanks for helping make this an overall great experience!!! Jess Dotson :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Jamen Jackson was our salesman and he went above and beyond our expectations. He followed up with us to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase.... Thanks James for your excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    This dealership was beyond astonishing. Jamen Jackson went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me... the most quintessential suggestions which lead me to my dream car (Jeep Commander) After I decided on the truck the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend the Heiser Ford Dealership ( Mr.Jackson in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jo-naizah, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions..., we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2017

    When visiting Heiser Ford Lincoln in Glendale/Milwaukee WI this week to look into a beautiful 2013 Lincoln MKS this week, I was as well very fortunate... and comforted with equally or better customer service from Heiser company rep Jamen Jackson.As a business owner myself of a 75 year old Milwaukee machine tool manufacturer,I'm fully aware of the value of true genuine professional customer service;Jamen Jackson has the whole package.This gentleman was probably the best sales rep I've ever seen;made purchasing a car a true pleasure (hard to imagine,right?).If wanting a Ford or Lincoln,go to Heiser Ford and ask for Jamen and see for yourself.Thanks Jamen,great car,even better customer service. P.S. See the sales manager Bob,he was outstanding also.Bob actually was able to enhance an already "Top Shelf" customer service technician in Jamen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know what a great job Jamen has been doing, Andrew! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and please don't hesi...tate to call or stop by if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2017

    Pat was very helpful and friendly! I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bianca, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consi...der us again in the future! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2017

    Pat was informative and made the experience stress free

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We try to provide all of our guests with a great... atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2017

    This is the second car I bought from Pat the timing was perfect thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Julie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so hap...py to hear that your experience reflected this.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2017

    My salesman, Pat, was very helpful and made the process smooth and enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mattk, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you here again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2017

    Pat was amazing! He was super helpful in making sure our experience was first rate! We appreciate his knowledge and helpfulness through the buying process!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joseph And Elizabeth, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope you continue to choose Heiser Ford L...incoln for all your vehicle needs! Take care!