Don Jacobs Toyota

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 817 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
817 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 16, 2017

    I took my 12 year old van in for an oil change. The staff was courteous, listened and took notes on my concerns and the van was done within the time ...period that I was told it would be done. They even pulled my car up to the door instead of making we walk out in the cold to find my car in the lot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nicole, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that... this was received during your time spent with us. Best, Don Jacobs Toyota Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Everything goes smoothly... and everyone working are very professional ... the place is clean and they have tasty donuts!! I would definitely return.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    the work was completed on time. I received the vehicle back at the time I was expected to. The work done was excellent. I am very happy with the resul...ts.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Customer service and transparent experience was really good. From scheduling my appointment to the time that it took to complete the job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. T...ake care! Sincerely, The Don Jacobs Toyota Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    always helpful people; I trust them to recommend the proper service and not try to sell me something I don't need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your... recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Don Jacobs Toyota Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    Everything was top notch. Car repairs were completed and car was cleaned and vacuumed when I picked it up. Everyone was helpful and pleasant through ...a difficult repair service due to insurance delays. Thank you so much!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Don Jacobs Toyota Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2018

    The sales staff as well as the sales manager finance as well. Could have put gas in it instead of giving it to me on empty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2018

    timely,accurate, clean, met expectations, friendly, have facility to work while you wait that allows you to wait for service rather than having to dro...p it off and find a way to get to/from work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    Everything done on time! Great service, no attitude. Clean waiting area. Good doughnuts. Service pointed otu what needs immediate attention and future... attention.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experie...nce. Sincerely, The Don Jacobs Toyota Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    High quality used cars with low pressure sales. I found a car online, made an appointment to see and drive it, bought it. It was relatively easy and ...I really like my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promise...s and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, The Don Jacobs Toyota Team