Russ Darrow Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.6 out of 5 4.6
769 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
769 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Russ Darrow Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2019

    The staff was really friendly and knowledgeable! I explained that I would need my car done by a certain time and they exceeded my expectations by getting... it done in almost half the time they told me! I am very pleased and would definitely visit Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Porth

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2019

    Russ Darrow did a Great job with my vechile. They took they time to find out what the problem was. My vechile is running very good. Thanks to the Service... Department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    The service I recieved at Russ Darrow was exceptional. Everyone that I dealt with was very helpful. I would highly recommend them to all my family and... friends that need to have their vehicle serviced. I will also use them again should the need arise

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Porth

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2019

    I'm a repeat customer. Browsed the inventory online, they have a great website. After picking out a vehicle I was able to test drive, finance and drive... it home all in a one quick visit!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Charris

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 81 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2019

    With the Sub-Zero weather coming I wanted to switch out my really old battery and they had a better price than most places I called and were able to get... me in right away thankfully. I've had good service from them any time I've gone in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeffrey M Best

    Service Advisor

    (4.0) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2019

    They found me a car that meet my satisfaction. Jessica is fast and friendly. She made sure that I didn't any question. I left with a smile on my face....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Charris

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 81 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2019

    Quick fast oil change on an Audi A7! Great customer services and i will recommend everyone to get there car/truck serviced here! Greatly appreciated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2019

    Took Pacifica in for recall appointment. Sat in customer lounge for 45 minutes. I was told the repair would take 45 minutes. Upon checking with service... person, I was told the repair could not be done due to lack of parts. This turned out to be a complete waste of time. Shouldn't the service person or someone check to make sure the parts are available when making the appointment for a specific recall? Ridiculous! Waste of a lot of time! Dealership terrible.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Porth

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 24 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2019

    All in all I had an ok exeperience buying my vehicle from this Darrow location. My only complaint is that they pushed extra cost service packages way to... hard. I had to say no to 3 different people that were sent in to try and sell me something extra. On a side note the car I bought came from a different Darrow dealership. I got it with only one key when the description said and showed pictures of 2 keys. The staff said they would have my other key sent to me. Never happened. I had to call the other dealer and ask them to look for it. They then called me and I went to pick it up from the other dealer. Kudos to the other dealership for going the extra mile to help me. Never heard from the sales people from the kia dealership that I bought the car from. Probably too busy sitting on thier phones.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    My visit was fast and professional.. friendly service and the employees kept you updated on the status of your vehicle.. free beverages and popcorn always... make your stay pleasant...😎

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gary Smith

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 49 reviews

    Jeffrey M Best

    Service Advisor

    (4.0) 18 reviews