Schlossmann Honda City

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 43 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
43 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 8, 2017

    The first time I had my oil changed, it took over 1 1/2 hours with an appointment. This time it was very fast (20 minutes). Thank you Franki

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jim for the great review and for your business, we appreciate it very much.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    Have leased or purchased 6 vehicles from Honda City. Will continue to have both of my Honda's serviced at the dealership. Very courteous, respectful... sales, finance and service teams!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2018

    Disappointed with the service of my Honda Civic. Steam was coming from underneath my car hood and drove my car in for repair. There was a diagnostic c...harge to discover two hoses needed replacement- day one. The two hoses were ordered, but one was not the correct one- day two. I was charged the diagnostic fee of $150, $275 Labor and$40 parts- day 3. For the type of repair and the incovenience of days delay, I feel the charge was inappropriate given the circumstances.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2017

    Atmosphere is great, never do I mind waiting for service to be completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2017

    Stopped in with 2003 Accord with 224,000 miles on odometer. Oil change was very good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2017

    I was looking for a new car and I wasn't sure which one I wanted and I had a great salesperson named Chadanae help me out by explaining everything abo...ut the vehicle and answered all my questions when I knew that I was probably being annoying. She had a smile on her face and was very patient with me. I will definitely go back to this dealership when I'm ready to purchase my new Honda!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2017

    Went to look at buying a used SUV. On their desks they have a check list which the sales gal did 3 out of 10. Sales gal didn't tell me anything about ...the vehicle (features or incentives) or ask what I was interested in. Was not willing to negotiate on price. However, they were willing to match other dealer's price on my trade in.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We we're disappointed to hear of the issue you encountered. I will investigate the... problems you encountered and correct them immediately. Please feel free to contact me to discuss your experience. I'm sorry you didn't have a professional experience when you visited our dealership. I look forward to discussing this matter with you. Craig Lucas General Manager Schlossmann Honda City 414-328-3500 3craigl@schlossmannauto.com


  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2017

    They want over 1000 to fix a splash guard on my car. It is less than 100 for the part. Im just fixing it myself. Never going back there

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sara, Please contact me regarding this situation. I need more information. I only have your first name and nothing else to work with. I agree that a $...1000 is ridiculous to re attach a splash guard. I feel something wasn't communicated properly to you or there is a misunderstanding. Either way, I would like to get this issue solved for you. Please contact me at Craig Lucas General Manager Schlossmann Honda City 414-328-3500 3craig@schlossmannauto.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2017

    I know the tech and he is great, responsible, honest in looking after my car and its needs for perfect maintenance! I prefer to have my car serviced... with him and this dealership. The most difficult thing to do with a vehicle is to find trustworthy for service. I have that here with D.B. @ Schlossmans

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your service business and your loyalty.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2017

    Walk-in service for oil change and tire rotation was within the hour, everyone was friendly, and the quality of service was spot-on.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Clayton for taking the time to write us a review and for your continued business. We appreciate it.