Wilde Toyota

4.5 out of 5 4.5
4373 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
4373 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Wilde Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2020

    We bought a 2020 Tacoma from Jim Blake on March 20, 2020. He was ready for us when we arrived as we called to tell him we were coming in that day. Seamless... salesmanship...all questions asked were answered. We have bought gobs of vehicles from Wilde...their service is what keeps us coming back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority. We are so glad to hear that Jim could help you find the vehicle you wanted, and help answer any q...uestions you may have had. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support of Wilde Toyota!


    Worked with:
    Phil Lo

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 232 reviews

    Jim Blake

    Pre Owned Sales Associate

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    It was great experience in Wilde Toyota dealership. The service was amazingly helpful especially Jim Wright and Kenn helped me through out the car sales... I m very satisfied with the car. Thanks again

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience. It was great working with you, and we hope that ...you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Jim Wright

    Pre Owned Sales Associate

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • June 29, 2014

    We recently had a great experience working with Jamie Shay at Wilde Toyota! We would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to have the kind of experience... where you can ask your questions and not feel like you are going to get trapped into a sales pitch that will never end. Instead, he stuck with wanting to know what our situation was and how he could work with that. He went above and beyond to make us happy and is excellent in customer service and satisfaction. He helped us find the perfect car for us!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    The sales person Osama was extremely nice. The finance guy mike and David the manager made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Thank-you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad to hear that Osama, David, Mike, and our team could help you find the vehicle you wanted. It was wonderful working with you, and thank ...you for choosing Wilde!


    Worked with:
    David Volpano

    New Car Sales Manager

    (4.5) 23 reviews

    Mike Groh

    New Car Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

    Osama Dabash

    New Car Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    First time buyer from this dealership. I was very pleased with the honesty I received about the vehicle. The salesman wasn't pushy, infact, very helpfull.... I would highly recommend doing business here to anyone I know.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are glad to hear that you had a good car buying experience with our team. It was a pleasure working wit...h you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!


    Worked with:
    Shilong Ly

    Internet Sales Coordinator

    (4.7) 19 reviews

    Lee Sihanourath

    Pre Owned Sales Associate

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    Working with the team here, starting with Mike Grow, sales manager Ian and finance Mike, was easy. They worked with me to find the best financing options,... found the exact car I needed (white Highlander, with tow hitch), and delivered in a very timely manner. No playing games. It actually felt like a good experience (and I have leased at least a dozen cars in my lifetime). Plus, I really love my 2020 Highlander!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled that our team could help. It was great working with you, and we hope that y...ou enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Michael Amos

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 45 reviews

    Jordan Arsnow

    New Car Product Specialist

    (5.0) 26 reviews

    Ian Johnson

    New Car Sales Manager

    (4.8) 34 reviews

    Mike Groh

    New Car Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2020

    Matt and Sam were both very helpful and friendly. Took all the stress out of buying a used car. I had a wonderful experience and will definitely recommend... Wilde Toyota to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to hear that Matt and Sam could both be so helpful, and make your car buying experience stress free! It was wonderful working with you..., and thank you for choosing Wilde!


    Worked with:
    Matthew Winter

    Pre Owned Sales Associate

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Sam Cottrell

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2020

    Extremely helpful, and made the buying process so easy and painless! Very happy with our service with Tommy! He was helpful as far as answering our questions... and we appreciated the time he took for our car buying experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are so glad that our team could be so helpful! It was wonderful working wit...h you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!


    Worked with:
    Tommy Haynes

    Pre Owned Sales Associate

    (5.0) 85 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2020

    Had a pretty awesome experience the one downside was on my end. I tired to get out of my lease too soon so I’ll have to hold off.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2020

    Matt is professional and so helpful. We have bought 2 cars from him now and could not be happier. He is such a nice honest guy and we will be back for... our next car .

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled that Matt could be so helpful. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are so glad tha...t you had such a good experience. It is always wonderful working with you, and thank you for your continued support of Wilde Toyota!


    Worked with:
    Matthew Winter

    Pre Owned Sales Associate

    (5.0) 15 reviews