Wilde Toyota

4.7 out of 5 4.7
4103 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
4103 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Wilde Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    My original car buying plans fell through, and I found myself in a real pinch on time. I called Wilde and they connected me straight to Rachel Lovora.... She was immediately on top of things, got everything lined up quickly - the financials, the delivery on my tight timing needs, everything. It was great! She was super helpful, getting me all the info I needed, and honestly just a really pleasant person to work with. I never felt pressured or rushed, while at the same time feeling like things were moving along in a quick, efficient manner. She made the whole experience so positive - and exciting! When it came time to start signing the paperwork I was kind of nervous - it's a lot of money, over a lot of time, and this was my first car purchase on my own. I'm really glad I got to work with Noman for this part of the process. He explained everything in a really clear and personable way, and went through all my options without making me feel like I was being pressured into anything. I really appreciated that approach, especially since I went into the process without much background knowledge about what to expect. I was afraid of being overwhelmed - and it *was* a lot of information! - but he was super patient and I feel really confident in the choices I made with his help. My whole experience at Wilde was awesome. I would definitely recommend them to any local shoppers on the market for a Toyota!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback, Ruth! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with ...you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota!


    Worked with:
    Noman Arshad

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Doug started with asking me what was I looking for. So he focused on my specific needs without any pressure. He showed me model options that matched my... preferences and explained price ranges. Jamie stepped me through the buying process, explained and showed me all the features of the car and made sure I understood everything about my car. They were both awesome!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Kathie! We are happy to hear Doug and Jamie could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for ch...oosing Wilde!


    Worked with:
    Jamie Shay

    Pre-owned Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 412 reviews

    Doug Buer

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager

    (4.9) 42 reviews

  • June 29, 2014

    We recently had a great experience working with Jamie Shay at Wilde Toyota! We would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to have the kind of experience... where you can ask your questions and not feel like you are going to get trapped into a sales pitch that will never end. Instead, he stuck with wanting to know what our situation was and how he could work with that. He went above and beyond to make us happy and is excellent in customer service and satisfaction. He helped us find the perfect car for us!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Bought a 2019 Corolla from Wilde at end of December. 3rd dealer I visited for the car and they did the price that I needed to make the purchase happen.... 3rd vehicle I have bought from Wilde. Thanks to Dan S. Ian and Chris W. Have a large selection of vehicles and would recommend Wilde Toyota.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Dan, Ian, and Chris could help make your recent experience so memorable. It is a pleasure w...orking with you, and thank you for your continued support!


    Worked with:
    Chris Walczak

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 85 reviews

    Ian Johnson

    New Car Sales Manager

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Tony make car buying process easy and fast for me. He make sure customer get the best working with him. It took me a while to decide which car to car,... but Tony gave really good suggestion which car is best fit for me.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Tony could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure wor...king with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!


    Worked with:
    Tony Chan-Yaj

    Sales Associate

    (4.5) 67 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    David Olguin is 1. Very Very friendly, :) 2. Trustworthy 3. Best adviser 4. Keep reasonable (cheap) price for service. 5. A great man. My next-time... service plan, Must make an appointment with him and then just chill..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Sayed! We are happy to hear David could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we... look forward to your next visit!


    Worked with:
    David Olguin

    Service Writer

    (5.0) 163 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Received the best customer service. Very patient and understanding. Great staff. Will continue to go there and will recommend family and friends. Thank... you for all your help with my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Dee! We are happy to hear our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Wi...lde car!


    Worked with:
    Phil Lo

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 208 reviews

    John Melter

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    This guys help me a lot..if you guys need some help about car..this guys you won't regret...thanks tony and phil..i do appreciate it..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback, Makmak3189! We are happy to hear Tony and Phil could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure wo...rking with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!


    Worked with:
    Tony Chan-Yaj

    Sales Associate

    (4.5) 67 reviews

    Phil Lo

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 208 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    my car was totaled on christmas day leaving me without a car and trying to figure out my leasing situation. i went in and was promptly greeted and helped... to get my new lease set up. after having a great experience with Thom (who provided toys for my baby to play with) and Mike, i was introduced to Ian who was extremely friendly and definitely brought a family feeling to the transaction. another great experience with Wilde Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback, haylparmann! We are glad to hear you are safe, and that our team could help make your experience so memorable. It... is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!


    Worked with:
    Ian Johnson

    New Car Sales Manager

    (5.0) 21 reviews

    Michael Amos

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    I WILL NEVER BUY A CAR FROM THEM AGAIN!!!!!!. I worked with Terry Dies he had such an attitude and seemed like we were wasting his time. He said well I... get paid if I sell you a car or not. That is something a salesman should never say to a buyer. I ended up buying a car. I traded in my car and signed the title over and signed the back of the title. Weeks after he calls me and asks me to bring in the title. Well I told him I already did and he would need to find what he did with it. I am not responsible for someone who can't be organized enough to keep things together an not lose things. When on the phone with me he was very rude. I am not sure why they have a person like that working there. I used to like Wilde and purchased several cars from them. They have really gone downhill lately and are rude. I warn you to think before buying there. It's not my job to have to do their job. Get it together.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ben, we are concerned by your comments and would like the opportunity to speak with you and learn more about your experience. We will have someone fro...m our management team contact you as soon as possible!


    Worked with:
    Terry Dies

    Pre-Owned Sales

    NOT RATED

    Sean Rourke

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED