Boucher Kia of Milwaukee

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 50 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
50 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • One of the Best!
    May 21, 2014

    Purchased a 2012 Infinity G37x This was the smoothest car buying experience I have ever experienced. Kyle Lyon and his manager Robert Gonzales made my... wife and I very comfortable. Beginning with sales and all the way to finance and delivery the process was smooth efficient and most of all enjoyable. I am one that never purchases a maintenance contract but because of the experience all my service will be completed by Boucher. The maintenance contract is well worth the money. I look forward to working with this facility in the future. If you are in the market for a new/used vehicle stop in and ask for Kyle Lyon. You will not be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great buying experience!
    April 2, 2018

    Good facility with great people to deal with. Not your typical high pressure sales team. They took the time to listen. They explained options for ...purchasing a vehicle and showed which option was the best deal for us. Also, they provided all the documentation I asked to see. The buying process was very quick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!!
    February 25, 2018

    Worked with Brian and Hannah to buy a new Sorento. By far this was the best car buying experience ever. Brian was wonderful listening for what I wante...d and going over our options. Easy to talk with and genuinely cared to help us quickly find the perfect car. Hannah was amazing and wonderful to work with. So very happy!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    incredible buying experience
    January 6, 2018

    Brian Schwanke and the team at Boucher Kia in Milwaukee helped my step daughter buy a certified pre-owned vehicle to replace her old car. He walked he...r through the process and supported her decision making . I have personally bought several cars and have never had as positive experience as I had with Brian and Boucher. I will definitely look there when I am in the market.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    December 3, 2017

    My husband and I had a great experience working with Johnny and Hannah. We were able to get the car we wanted at our price point. Johnny and Hannah ...were very professional and friendly, making the car-buying process a smooth one!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    October 5, 2017

    Donna was our sales person & she did an outstanding job on the phone, email & in person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Above and beyond.
    October 2, 2017

    I came all the way from Illinois to see a very specific new Kia Forte. Donna was very helpful and aware of my financial and vehicle situation. While t...hings took a few turns due to finances , the Boucher management got me into the precise car, exactly as I wanted. I’d dealt with the “car salesman” types earlier at another dealership, Donna was nothing like that. I’ll be back to Boucher for my next one!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly Recommended!
    September 18, 2017

    Boucher Kia has a wonderful staff in all areas of the process in purchasing a car. The salesman, Brian Schwandt was very knowledgeable, friendly and... an excellent listener. Joe Merino helped to make the paperwork process easy and fun. A manager who also assisted with our trade review was very nice during the negotiation process and gave us a very fair and decent price on the vehicle we traded in. We felt at ease with everybody and we believe they listened to what we needed in the most exceptional way. We felt this was one of the most pleasant experiences at a dealership. Our intentions were to drive to Milwaukee and visit about 3 dealerships. We found the perfect car at Kia Boucher, our first and only stop of the day and drove home with the most perfect Kia Soul the same day. Thank you Kia Boucher and we will recommend your dealership to our friends in Northeast Wisconsin!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Optima
    September 17, 2017

    Tim the service person that helped me was so polite and knowable about my car & it's performance. He assured me I have a great car. I felt confident... my car would be taken care of by experts. I've been a happy Kia lover for 11 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Kia Niro
    September 6, 2017

    Leased a Kia Niro. Great experience. Everyone I dealt with was helpful, friendly and professional. I would absolutely recommend Boucher Kia to a frie...nd. Marvin Cameron was very patient explaining all the awesome features on my Niro. Sue

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Boucher Kia of Milwaukee
8730 N 91st St Milwaukee, WI 53224
New (866) 309-1922
Used (877) 468-4702
Service (866) 634-2408
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.