Lexus of Chandler

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 70 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
70 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Robert JAMES the best salesperson ever!
    May 30, 2017

    I just bought a new car from Lexus of Chandler. I had the best experience. Robert James was the professional salesperson I had. He made the whole... experience so calm and no pressure, and really had my best interest at heart. If it wasn't for Robert James I would have not driven off with a new car. I had gotten a few people refer me to him because he doesn't just take this as a job, he puts his whole heart in to his customers. Thank You Robert for a great experience! Danette

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nancy Sun Lakes
    March 12, 2018

    Thank you, Lexus of Chandler, for an A+ car shopping experience. After multiple searches on cars.com and visits to other car makes, I decided to come... into your showroom not even sure if I wanted a Lexus. I drove away a couple of days later in my new NX300 with a big smile on my face. Karen Phillips, our Sales Consultant, was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. She was patient as we debated on exactly what we wanted and led us to the right decision rather than pushing us. After some back-and- forth discussion with Ed on pricing, we feel that we got a great car at a fair price. I used to dread car shopping, but this was totally “new school” car buying at it’s best, lots of personal attention as well as an educated sell rather than a hard sell.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    happy
    September 30, 2017

    Gene and Robert were both great, we would go back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Retired Automobile Dealer management.
    July 21, 2017

    My second purchase from Chandler Lexus. Gene Penna, the internet manager worked diligently with me until we got the right car and right price. Tom Wat...son took over and completed the sale, Tom was very professional. I would highly recommend both Gene and Tom.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    LEXUS OF CHANDLER
    June 6, 2017

    I have just purchase a 2017 Rx350 FSPORT from Lexus Of Chandler. I didn't need to shop around, I service 2 Rx350's there. The service manger Jim Deboy... is the main reason for the first time in my life I didn't shop around before I bought. The buyer experience was a pleasure and even the haggling was a give and take. Everyone through the whole process was a pleasure to work with. Beautiful human beings top to bottom at the dealership. You want excellent service. The main man, service manager Jim Deboy you won't find a better manager or human being in Arizona or from NY where we moved from. For 46 yrs I have been buying new cars and truthfully this was a long experience for the day and the most pleasurable of all my buying experiences. I said it before I bought I don't need nor want to go anywhere else because of Jim Deboy and I'll say it after the experience. No better place in Arizona and NY, no better people or service. When a problem pops up which is part of owning a car. Jim always handles it and resolves it in the end and that's the 100% truth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with our dealership, Lexus of Chandler. We're honored you have chosen us to purchase and service your ve...hicles! Thank you for the kind remarks regarding our Service Manager, Jim. He's a great member of our team! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Chandler! Kind Regards, Lexus of Chandler


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New NX
    May 1, 2017

    The facility is so clean & welcoming! Nina was very helpful, accommodating and answered all my question. Thank you! I love my new NX.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 13, 2017

    Had a great experience leasing a RX350 with Lexus of Chandler. Our sales associate Toddy Levy was knowledgeable & professional and wouldn't hesitate ...to recommend him to anyone. Great experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    I think I got a good deal at Lexus of Chandler.
    April 10, 2017

    I think I got a good deal at Lexus of Chandler. Couldn't say anything about repairs.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Lexus of Chandler. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to the opportunity on... servicing your vehicle in the future. Thanks again, Lexus of Chandler


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Joel Levin
    April 10, 2017

    Best overall car buying experience. Easy to deal with, thourough and polite. In and out the door with a test drive,new car, bill of sale and warrant...y in 2.5 hours from the time I walked in. The certified car warranty and two year free service plan is unheard of. I would highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate it! We're thrilled the team took such great care of you. Thanks agai...n for choosing us, Lexus of Chandler


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jean excels in customer orientaion and support
    February 21, 2017

    Jean goes out of his way to support his customers. His patience, diligence, commitment to meet customer needs is above and beyond my expectations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We're thrilled to read your experience went above expectations. Thank you for choosin...g Lexus of Chandler! Kind regards, Lexus of Chandler


Lexus of Chandler
7430 W Orchid Ln Chandler, AZ 85226
New (888) 843-7094
Used (888) 845-8715
Service (888) 587-4817
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.