BMW of Warwick

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 88 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
88 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Found my dream car!
    November 14, 2017

    My dream was to own a BMW converble. I looked on the BMW website and found a 2017 Orange 230i xdrive. I met with Bob Shaw who was fabulous. He was ver...y knowledgeable but not pushy. He explained all my options and gave me time to think about them. He worked hard to get me where I needed to be to drive off in my dream car that night.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Allison, So great to hear your dream of owning a BMW convertible came true! And happy that Bob was able to assist you along the way - we will be sure ...to pass along your kind words to him. Enjoy your new convertible! Best, BMW of Warwick


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Can anyone help me buy a car??
    April 9, 2018

    We to the dealership Saturday mid day...walked around out front for about 10 minutes, went inside the showroom for about 15 minutes walking around and... not one person came to help me. One sales person was sitting at his desk looking out the window, another was on his computer looking at cars.com. Previously this week I had sent 3 inquires on their web page trying to make an appointment and never heard from anyone. Guess this dealership does not want to sell any cars.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brendan, We would like to extend our personal regrets regarding your experience with our dealership and assure you that we take your feedback seriousl...y. We would appreciate the chance to speak with you, as we do not have any website inquiries with your name. You can email our General Manager, Ron Girouard, at rgirouard@penskeautomotive.com. We hope to hear back from you soon.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing experience.
    April 2, 2018

    Best car buying experience I ever had. I purchased a vehicle from BMW of Warwick recently, with Scott Kiefer as my salesman. I never felt pressured t...o purchase, he was incredibly knowledgeable, and I felt like I was being HELPED, not upsold. This was a huge difference from another dealership I visited earlier in the week. BMW was taking care of my interests; not lining their own pockets. Scott was great. I unfortunately had a total loss due to an unexpected accident, so when it came time to purchase a replacement, I called Scott up immediately and he helped me just as much as the first time. I will never go back to a normal car or dealer experience. BMW of Warwick changed my perspective permanently, for the better. Thanks guys, good work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer experience all around, highly recom
    March 19, 2018

    Jesse Coutu was great. I stopped in to "look" and drove out of lot a couple of hours later in my new car. Great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Experience
    March 18, 2018

    Victor Cabrol was our contact for all stages of our transaction with Inskip. His attention to detail and follow up was outstanding. His comprehensive ...knowledge of the car buying process and genuine wish to make it a positive experience for us made it a pleasure to work with him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience with 2018 x3!
    February 11, 2018

    Victor Cabral went above and beyond with several rounds of searches to locate a 2018 x3 that had all the features: color, trim, executive package, tra...iler hitch, etc. He was also able to offer aggressive pricing that I was happy to move forward with quickly. Overall, it was an easy, no pressure experience with delivery to my house by a BMW Genius to walk through the x3 features. This is our 4th BMW from this dealership and their staff: Victor, Gina and Ben are a pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    BMW X5
    December 20, 2017

    John and I had a great experience at BMW of Warwick. BOB SHAW was very helpful explaining everything that we needed to know about the BMW X5 we were ...interesting in. What I loved the most about Bob, he was not a pushy sales person. He is very Professional, Personable as well as Understanding. I would recommend Bob for any of your sales need at BMW of Warwick. Thank you Bob!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John & Donna, It's so great to hear about your great experience with Bob! We will be sure to pass this along to him. Thank you for taking the time to ...review us and hope you enjoy your new X5! Best, BMW of Warwick


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Friendly
    November 21, 2017

    I had a great experience at BMW of Warwick. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Bob Shaw especially helped find me a great car. His knowledge and... experience was very much appreciated and I would certainly recommend him to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ben, Thank you for your 5-star review! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Bob as well. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Best, BMW of... Warwick


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car buying experience
    November 14, 2017

    Excellent Service and exceptional knowledge. Bob Shaw is the man. I and my wife went to see him one weekend and expressed our needs, Bob gave a few ...cars which are near to our need and we said we are looking for a car which exactly match our need. A week later he got a car from nowhere that fits our budget and an exact match to our needs. That is Bob. He made impossible to possible. God bless

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chella, We're thrilled to hear Bob was able to find the perfect vehicle for you! Thank you for taking the time to review us and wish you and your wife... many happy miles with your new BMW! Best, BMW of Warwick


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buyer
    November 14, 2017

    I am on my fourth BMW, all purchased at this dealership. I continue to buy there because the service has always been great. In terms of the sales expe...rience I have been fortunate to have knowledgeable, personable sales people. Bob Shaw went out of his way to find the car which met all of my specifications.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Karen, Thank you for your great review and continued business! We're glad Bob was able to find your perfect BMW and we wish you many happy miles ahead.... Best, BMW of Warwick


BMW of Warwick
1515 Bald Hill Rd Warwick, RI 02886
New (888) 345-7904
Used (888) 428-5369
Service (888) 255-9860
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.