Lexus of Warwick

(5.0) 97 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
97 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • great dealership
    January 6, 2018

    Thank you for everything. From the beginning to the end, I received spectacular treatment from everyone involved. Keep up the good job, Lexus of Warw...ick!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eleni, Thanks for sharing your experience! We're so glad to hear it was spectacular! Wishing you many happy miles in your new vehicle. Best, Lexus of ...Warwick


  • GS350
    January 19, 2018

    Ernie was the best no pressure or attitude unlike bmw sales rep.it was a coin flip about which car to buy. he made the deal because of his time spent ...with me answering all my question over a two month period. thanks

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deborah, Thank you for your business! And thank you for such a great review! We appreciate it greatly. Stephen Aylward - General Manager


  • Thank you Ernie!
    January 13, 2018

    Thank you Ernie for an exceptional experience. We love our new NX and highly recommend Ernie to anyone who is purchasing a new Lexus car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    EC - Thank you for your wonderful review and great to hear Ernie provided you an exceptional experience. Enjoy your new NX! Best, Lexus of Warwick


  • Great buying experience
    January 8, 2018

    I purchased a car from Ernie at Lexus of Warwick last week and it was a pleasant experience. Ernie went out of his was to make sure I was satisfied an...d also followed up to see if there was anything else I needed. I would definitely recommend them, Thank you Lexus of Warwick!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr. Lopes, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your experience and regarding Ernie! Enjoy your new vehicle. We appreciate your business! W...arm regards, Stephen Aylward - General Manager


  • Ernie T. is Top Notch
    January 6, 2018

    Thank you Ernie T. for an ideal car shopping/purchasing experience. We went in not intending to purchase a Lexus but rather just wanted to try it out ...for comparison purchases (and we told him that going in). Nevertheless, Ernie did an excellent job showing us around the vehicle and changing our minds! He was very helpful and informative during the entire process.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Theresa & Christian, Awesome to hear that Ernie was helpful and informative throughout your vehicle purchase. Welcome to the family and hope you enjoy... your new ride! Best, Lexus of Warwick


  • Thanks Lexus of Warwick
    January 5, 2018

    I purchased a 2018 Lexus NX 300T F-Sport back in December and couldn't be happier with my selection. The vehicle is everything I expected it to be and... more. The buying experience was great, made so by my sales consultant Ernie Tommasiello. He was very knowledgeable of every aspect of the vehicle and, following my first test drive, stayed in touch with me just enough to convince me to return for another, the results of which convinced me to purchase the vehicle. His help throughout the purchase process was outstanding and I highly recommend his services to anyone looking to purchase a Lexus. Thanks again Ernie.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dave, We're always thrilled when a customer tell us they've had an outstanding experience and great to hear Ernie provided you just that! Enjoy your n...ew NX! Best, Lexus of Warwick


  • Review for Ernie Tomassiello
    January 5, 2018

    I wentto Inskip to look for a new RX. I was fortunate enough to work with Ernie. He is knowledgeable, patient and personable. Ernie made the entire ...experience pleasant and comfortable. He is a real gem. Overall a very positive experience thanks to Ernie .

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jean - Thanks for your wonderful review of Ernie and our dealership. We're so happy you had a comfortable experience! Best, Lexus of Warwick


  • Very nice experience!
    December 28, 2017

    The process of buying our new car was pleasantly efficient and hassle-free. Ernie helped us throughout the process, and he was exceptionally patient a...nd offered overall very good customer service by being timely responsive and answering our many questions. The facility is quite nice, and people there were generally very friendly and pleasant!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    D.C. - That's fantastic to hear! We also think Ernie is great and will be sure to pass on your positive feedback. Thank you so much for taking the tim...e to review your experience! Best, Lexus of Warwick


  • Thank you Lexus of Warwick
    December 28, 2017

    Thank you to everyone for the help on purchasing my dream car and shoutout to Randy and especially Stephanie for her expert experience on getting me s...etup!!!! A+

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nick - We are thrilled to hear that you are part of the Lexus of Warwick family! We will be sure to thank Randy & Stephanie for giving you a 5-star ex...perience while at our dealership! Best, Lexus of Warwick


  • Ernie Tommasiello, just great.
    December 28, 2017

    Ernie T. provided a welcome car shopping/purchasing experience. Low key, no pressure yet very helpful and informative. He made our car buying experi...ence the best and easiest we have ever had. We came in with interest in one particular vehicle. When that was not our choice, Ernie offered a few other alternatives with no pressure. We found what we wanted. He guided us through the sales agreements and we left with a car we just love. Thank you Ernie!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nothing makes up happier than hearing when our customers had a great experience! We're so glad Ernie was able to help find your perfect vehicle. Enjoy... your new car! Best, Lexus of Warwick


Lexus of Warwick
1095 Centerville Rd Warwick, RI 02886
New (877) 243-3010
Used (877) 507-2256
Service (866) 752-1271
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.