Don Larson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 41 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
41 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 16, 2017

    I was able to get in for an oil change on short notice (within 24 hours). I appreciate everyone's kindness, courtesy & promptness. Everyone I dealt w...ith is a true professional: the receptionist who answered the phone, Peter scheduling the service, Mike greeting me, walking around the car and telling me about the windshield wiper special :) and the mechanic taking care of my car quickly - I was out in less than 45 minutes!! Thank you all - you're the reason I keep coming back!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    Service was excellent as alway. Definitely will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad that you always receive excellent service! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2018

    Oil change, I like the new check in process very quick and efficient. Friendly customer service.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2018

    We were on vacation and got a flat tire , we ended up getting 4 new ones . Don Larson’s fit us in and had us back on the road in no time . This place ...is awesome, friendly. They even gave us a discount!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2017

    Don Larson has always gone that extra mile in servicing my vehicles. I have bought four vehicles there and had them serviced routinely at Don Larson. ...Their sales and service staff are true professionals and I enjoy doing business with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2017

    Very knowledgeable staff in Sales, Service and Parts. Always very helpful and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2017

    The staff are very friendly and efficient. We will definitely go back for all our vehicle purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2017

    Service was above and beyond expectations! They were looking out for me while my car was still covered under warranty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2017

    The guys in the service department, Mike, Scott and Tyler, always take excellent care of me and my car. This time was no exception. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2017

    While I have been a very loyal customer to Don Larsen after the treatment I received four days ago while getting my oil changed I do not believe I wil...l be taking my truck back to do any of my services there again. I was treated extremely rude by the gentleman in the service department. I cannot stand when somebody hears you but refuses to listen to you ,there is a very big difference. What is the point of scheduling an appointment just to have them do whatever they would do anyway and pay no regard to the special instructions or time restraints that the customer may be under, and the funny thing is they actually called and solicited me for the work. I hope for both our sakes they don't do that again!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

Don Larson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
S3801 County Hwy BD Baraboo, WI 53913
New (608) 360-9932
Used (608) 360-9937
Service (608) 360-9934
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.