Superior Ford

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 10 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
10 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Amazing price and customer satisfaction
    May 10, 2016

    Sal in sales gave us a deal of a lifetime, made buy enjoyable, Jon in finance did a out standing job in getting the best deal possible. I will definit...ely be back. Computer wouldn't let me rate above with stars, but buying and service was 5 stars

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2013 Lincoln MKX
    June 12, 2017

    Christi Guillory was very knowledgeable and helpful, easy to work with. Would recommend her to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Superior Ford is SUPERIOR
    April 1, 2017

    Superior Ford was SUPERIOR to me in every way. Absolutely everyone that I came into contact from the Manager, Jesse - My Sales Person, the Office Lad...y, Receptionist and everyone else. They were very professional and went the extra mile to help me get the car that I wanted although it was difficult due to my unusual situation. The dealership is clean, professional, friendly, they know their business and have a great selection of vehicles. I have already recommended them to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honda Pilot
    March 4, 2016

    The Montgomery family, would like to thank salesman, Jesse Gray, for being such a compassionate and courteous employee of Superior Ford in Zachary, wh...o helped us to purchase a Honda Pilot. You will be highly recommended to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    January 8, 2016

    Love, love, love my new Explorer!!! Jon Rabuck at Superior Ford was wonderful to work with. He did a great job explaining all the buttons and bows for... us and answering our questions when I called back for info. Brian, the General Manager, was also wonderful to handle a visor problem for us. Good work Jon! I'm sure I'll be calling with each and every question. Many thanks for everything Jon!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    December 30, 2015

    I love my new Edge. Our salesperson Jon was great!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Deal!
    December 29, 2015

    Jon was awesome! easy to talk to and got the deal through quickly! lori hopwood

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great service
    December 17, 2015

    James made my buying process easy an had great product knowledge

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome service great prices
    March 8, 2013

    Good tire prices the service was good and everyone was helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    service review
    April 23, 2012

    Mr. William Chaney was very nice informative and respectful made my purchase worry free. Thanks for the new Suburban Suoerior and Mr. Chaney

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Superior Ford
4303 Highway 19 Zachary, LA 70791
New (225) 239-2279
Used (225) 239-2290
Service (225) 239-2282
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.