Anderson of Hunt Valley

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 14 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2017 Acadia Denali
    February 18, 2017

    Purchased a 2017 Acadia Denali, Everyone I worked with did everything they could to accommodate my request. There was absolutely no pressure to by th...e automobile. Great place to do business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 Yukon Denali
    December 15, 2017

    Brian was great to work with no pressure to buy, Told him what i wanted and he was great at making it happen, He wants me to call if any problems so ...that we are happy, Paper work was quick and painless, Love my new Yukon Denali,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Depenability
    December 7, 2017

    Kevin Bacon is reliable and trustworthy. I depend on his expertise for my 2006 Buick Lucerne to operate safely, reliably and efficiently.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Addition to previous review
    February 10, 2017

    I posted a few weeks ago about our purchase experience being very good. Two days later, we had a strut come loose from our rear hatch, which was like...ly just incidental to some factory line production issue. It dented the rear roof pretty badly and messed up the sheet metal on the hatch. I emailed the dealer immediately to tell them it had happened and I would need help Monday morning first thing. The dealer President himself replied to the email over the weekend, reassured me it would be fixed, they called me right a 9 AM Monday, got me a loaner with no hassle, I swapped out cars in 5 minutes, and they fixed my Acadia so I couldn't even tell where it had happened within a week. No questions, no issues, no hassles. They were all very professional and wonderful to deal with. They went above and beyond my expectations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    January 28, 2017

    We loved our salesman Jug Brown. He communicated very clearly via calls and texts, which made it simple to narrow down our choices and make our selec...tion. Buying a car is never much fun, but they made it a simple process and I honestly felt like I got a good deal. Would buy again from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Communication
    September 15, 2016

    Good communication from dealership. I did not buy from this dealership but appreciated how fast they responded to my questions.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Forklift operator
    July 18, 2016

    The dealer didn't get back with me in a timely fashion and when he did I was no longer interested

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast, friendly, honest, and efficient experience
    May 3, 2016

    Fast, friendly, honest, and efficient experience from the time we spoke on the phone, walked in the door and then left with our 2016 GMC Acadia!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Nice Facility/Staff = excellent- fair
    April 25, 2016

    Although Colton was a little stoic, he was very professional, patient and courteous in explaining the issues with our vehicle. We had a lot if issues ...with our vehicle, some of which were unsafe. Brandon seemed a little annoyed when he first began speaking to me, but in the end he was very courteous and very knowledgeable. Josh in the warranty department should NOT attempt to speak to customers regarding the RodanFields products that he sells as a second job. The customer becomes confused with discussing GM warranty information with obtaining the products.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Anderson GMC is great!
    April 2, 2016

    I am nearing the end of my lease and I have been nothing but impressed with Anderson GMC. The leasing process was seamless and actually enjoyable (for... the first time in my leasing history)! I've taken my car to the Anderson service department for every needed item; the process is simple because I book my appointment online and wait in the customer lobby for the car to be finished. They always have coffee and usually donuts or something out for guests. I've never felt pressured to pay for anything more than what I scheduled for each service appointment, and in most instances, I have a coupon to use for my service! The costs are VERY affordable - the most affordable I've encountered in almost 10 years of leasing cars. I encourage anyone to consider Anderson if they are in the market for a new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Anderson of Hunt Valley
10125 York Rd Cockeysville, MD 21030
New (410) 904-7592
Used (410) 904-7553
Service (410) 846-9098
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.