DePaula Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 3300 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
3300 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of DePaula Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 26, 2013

    I visited two dealerships in the area and chose depaula chevy for its great customer service and large selection. Roger Kallop was a great sales perso...n to deal with from start to finish and found just what I was looking for. Jay in finance got me an incredible rate on my loan far surpasing even my local credit union. The dealer overall was a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Our salesman Sajad was wonderful. He worked over and above what we expected. We wanted Red and he was determined in getting it for us. Very pleased!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    The deal was done all in one day. No back and forth. Sean took care of everything and walked out by dinner time. The whole process with Sean was excel...lent. Will definitely recommend others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Sean worked with us to get inside our price range and made it possible to drive off the lot that day. He had the car we were interested in waiting fo...r us to test drive as soon as we got there so we didn???t have to wait around. He made the process easy and understandable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Great explanation friendly knowledgeable salesman willing to go above and beyond very impressed with the whole experience by far best experience ever ...buying a car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    My experience was perfect found the vehicle I wanted and Sean was an awesome salesman and his managers also made the car buying experience all around ...a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    DePaula Chevrolet

    Thank you for the positive review of your experience with Sean! We look forward to working with you again in the future.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    I went into the dealership looking to trade my suv in on a used pickup truck. As luck would have it the used GMC Sierra I was interested in already so...ld...from there forward my salesman Sajad Noor and his sales/finance managers went out of their way to make me a great deal on a new 2018 Chevy Silverado instead. Overall a very pleasant experience and minimal pressure/sales pitch from start to finish.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    DePaula Chevrolet

    We appreciate your feedback! Congratulations on your purchase, we hope you enjoy the truck!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    I went to DePaula to purchase my 2015 Silverado that was coming off lease. I met with Sean Agans to make arrangements. Loved his no pressure approach ...to pricing up a new Silverado lease for me. He went the extra mile for sure. I left telling him I would need to talk to my wife about the deal. I called him the next morning and set up a meeting for Saturday am to lease the new Silverado. We met the sales manager and the deal was made. The team at DePaula is well trained to take care of any questions. Stephanie Cassella sat with us to sign all the lease documents, she so pleasant and knowledgeable. Now to your Tec team again very helpful taking time to explain all the tec in my new truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Great dealership, everyone was very friendly & helpful especially Damien helped us a lot to find us the right deal. It was a nice experience working w...ith him

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    DePaula Chevrolet

    Thanks for the compliments! We're glad you had a great experience and we appreciate the feedback.


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    John Clay went well out of his way to make the sale happen. Friendly and accommodating. Great staff work. Would recommend John and Depaula for your ca...r purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    DePaula Chevrolet

    Thank you for the review of John, we're glad you had a great experience and we hope you'll return to work with us in the future!


    Employees Worked With
DePaula Chevrolet
781 Central Ave Albany, NY 12206
New (518) 293-4456
Used (518) 293-4494
Service (518) 293-4445
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.