Rockland Hyundai

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 901 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
901 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rockland Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 30, 2018

    I walked into Rockland Hyundai to see if I can get a used car. With my credit score and tight financial budget I know I am not going to get a brand ne...w car. Until I met Mr. Jeffrey "Jeff " Price. I told him that I know I am not going to walk out of here with a brand new car so whatever used car I can get with my budget and imperfect credit I will take it. He said "I will do everything I can to get you a brand new car , I will make it happen ". When he told me that he got me a brand new car within my budget I was speechless. I do not have enough words to say thank you to him.He is a man of his word and he worked very hard to get me a car. So if you're looking to buy a car go see Jeff at Rockland Hyundai ! He is Supercalifragislistic!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Expialidocious! Thanks for the great comments Florence. We are here to help customers get the right car at the right price. Have fun in the new Hyunda...i.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT! HAVE MY SONATA 6 YEARS AND I STILL GO TO THIS DEALER FOR SERVICE! I WII BUY MORE CARS FROM THIS DEALE...R BECAUSE OF THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Just bought my second Hyundai from Luis Olivier. Once again, this man did right with my daughter. If you guys are looking for a professional and outgo...ing salesperson please see Luis at Rockland Hyundai.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    Took two cars out to test drive. Our salesman guided us to the right one based upon asking us the right questions. Ended up getting the car and we are... happier than ever. Enjoyed working with the salesman and we didn't feel pressured at all through the whole experience. It definitely wasn't like any of the other car dealerships we went into. Thanks Jeff for helping us get our car, and bring joy to our Driving Experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rockland Hyundai

    Andrew, greatly appreciate you taking time to share the details of your experience with Jeff at Rockland Hyundai. Enjoy the new car.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Jeff has done an amazing job helping me with all my concerns! He was very polite, professional and provided me with all the details I needed and more.... Thanks!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, we appreciate your review and rating. Thank you for the opportunity.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealer. Jeff was extremely knowledgeable about the process and made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend him t...o every friend and family member to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    World star customers are greatly appreciated. Thanks for the recommendation.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    i had an awesome experience at rockland hyundai with the salesman Jeff Price he was awesome I actually am a return customer of his. Jeff sold me an E...lantra and the i traded it in for a sonata. awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the Awesome review


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    The best place, ever ask for Jeffrey Price. I had no credit at all I droved off the lot with a 2016 used car please come to Rockland Hyundai

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Brianna for the Review. Have fun in the new car.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Jeff price the salesman and Fausto the manager made my experience at the new Rockland Hyundai a much better experience than at the old place. Thank yo...u guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Giantsfan for the comments and an opportunity to earn back your business.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Went to a few dealers in the county and finally met a salesman that took the time to help me find the car i needed. Thank you Jeff price for helping m...e get my new Hyundai Tucson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Happy to know we helped you find the right car Tina. Thanks for sharing and the 5 star rating.


    Employees Worked With
Rockland Hyundai
55 S Rte 303 West Nyack, NY 10994
New (888) 580-1911
Used (888) 580-7775
Service (888) 582-4902
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.