West Metro Buick GMC

4.9 out of 5 4.9
635 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
635 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of West Metro Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2018

    Considering I'm a person that is VERY careful with my money, which I'm sure can be a pain, everyone at West Metro absolutely killed it! Kent went above... and beyond to accomplish my needs without being pushy in any way! Ryan in finance did a great job explaining everything to me, while we all joked around and had fun! No matter what you're buying, stop in to West Metro first!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ryan Hurrle

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 107 reviews

    Kent Kalkbrenner

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    West Metro is the best place to buy a car period. Honest guys with quality products. I have bought at least 12 vehicles there in 15 years. Great place...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jared Nebel

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 93 reviews

    Lloyd Hemenway

    General Manager

    (4.9) 128 reviews

    James Meyers

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 89 reviews

    Jeff Tischner

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 44 reviews

    John Kinsell

    Sales

    (4.9) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    I???ve been coming to West Metro for years and have always been very well taken care of by sales and service. I won???t buy from anyone else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ryan Hurrle

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 107 reviews

    Lloyd Hemenway

    General Manager

    (4.9) 128 reviews

    John Kinsell

    Sales

    (4.9) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Friendly staff. Great prices fun experience. Have bought several vehicles from this dealership over the years and have never been disappointed. If they... were able to sell every type of GM vehicle I would never shop anywhere else.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jared Nebel

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 93 reviews

    Jeff Sell

    Owner/President

    (4.9) 66 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    It's always a great experience talking and dealing with the Staff at West Metro! They do a great job at making you feel comfortable on your purchases.... Ken and Ryan are great people to deal with! Thank you Doug and Cindy Moore

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ryan Hurrle

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 107 reviews

    Kent Kalkbrenner

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 47 reviews

    Jamie Blesi

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    I'd definitely recommend buying a car from West Metro. Kent was awesome to work with and made buying a car easy! He was able to find a loan that worked... with my bad credit. He communicated with me every step of the way, whether it was by phone or email, he kept me informed. Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kent Kalkbrenner

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    easy and fast transaction, very fair and accomodating

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    West metro is the best car dealership in the area, friendly staff and salesmen always willing to go above and beyond! Highly recommend checking them out!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ryan Hurrle

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 107 reviews

    Lloyd Hemenway

    General Manager

    (4.9) 128 reviews

    John Kinsell

    Sales

    (4.9) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    The car buying process at West Metro was great, when I spoke with Kent prior to our meeting, I explained what I was looking for and he went to work. When... I met with Kent he had a folder with possibilities and I was on the way test driving. Within a week, the process was over and am a owner of what I was looking for. I am very satisfied with the experience I had with this dealership and would highly recommend this dealership due to great service and atmosphere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kent Kalkbrenner

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    Everything was as Tony explained. Vehicle was as advertised, quick transaction time, figures all as agreed. Dealership was busy but there was an " at ease"... atmosphere.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lloyd Hemenway

    General Manager

    (4.9) 128 reviews

    James Meyers

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 89 reviews

    Tony LaPlant

    Sales

    (4.9) 45 reviews