Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo

4.1 out of 5 4.1
235 reviews

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
235 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2020

    I like the employees and I get in with not a lengthy wait . I feel like they are honest with me and what is wrong with my car .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-star review, we're happy to hear that our team delivered such a positive experience! Thomas Fortune, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2020

    I had oil change at Larry h Miller Ford in Provo ut . They did a excellent job so thank you Jerry kester. I would recommend this dealer

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jerry, Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you aga...in! Thomas Fortune, General Manager

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2020

    Needed my work truck repaired. Was there 2 days never would get any updates or calls. Repair was never done, but still was charged 150. Couldn't wait... any longer had to pick up truck to continue working.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It’s unfortunate to hear that you had a longer than expected service experience, Ryan. We try to provide a quick and easy visit for all of our custome...rs but, unfortunately, that’s not always possible. Feel free to give me a call if you have any additional questions or concerns. - Thomas Fortune, General Manager, (801) 734-9796

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2020

    Had to have Transmission torn down to repair broken piston and internal damage. Ford refused to replace a 2018 Expedition with 16,000 miles. Was in shop... for 5 weeks. Dealership was great keeping me informed of progress. I’m sure the Corona virus had a lot to do getting parts. I’m very happy with there service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Bill, It's great to hear that our staff was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door l...eaves happy. Thanks again for choosing our dealership! Thomas Fortune, General Manager

  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2020

    First time buying from LHM ford , Rudy and Neli were great helping us , a little unhappy with the poor detail job on the vehicle , some patch work on the... outside of the vehicle some scratches were poorly covered , it's a used vehicle but still a $47000 vehicle and hoped the detailing and cleaning and covering up scratches inside and out was better. Happy with the vehicle overall .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Here at Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with Rudy and Neil. We ...appreciate your feedback and your review! Thomas Fortune, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2020

    The sales staff was professional and knowledgeable about the Ford product. The sales staff also worked hard to get the new car ready for pickup as agreed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thomas ...Fortune, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2020

    As is usual the service experience was wonderful. It is alway a pleasure to deal with Matt. He is always helpful and responsive to my needs. The work... is always done in a timely manner. This time since I am 81 years old and confined to my residence by the caronavirus pandemic He picked up my truck and delivered it back to me. I missed out on seeing him face to face which is always a pleasure but it was greatly appreciated. You have great people workin at your dealership and that is what brings me back. I restored my first car in 1953 at age 15. A 1930 Model A coupe which is still in the family and I have been driving Fords ever since.. Thanks for every thing and give Matt an at a boy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Keith, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Thomas... Fortune, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2020

    I have a major engine issue with my F-350. Ford is going to stiff me on this so not happy with Ford at all. However, this dealership has been fantastic.... They are being over backwards to do anything and everything they can to help me. I bought the truck from them and they have always been this way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Don, Thank you for choosing our dealership! We're always happy to help in any way possible. Come back soon if there's anything else that our team c...an assist you with! Thomas Fortune, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2020

    My experience went well as usual. I will be using the service department in the future. This is where I bought it this is where I have it serviced. I will... continue to do so.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing our dealership! We're always happy to help in any way possible. Come back soon if there's anything else that our team can assis...t you with! Thomas Fortune General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2020

    Took care of my issue with no leaks or problems . Provided an Uber ride while work was being done. That was needed and appreciated

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that our staff was able to assist you with your service needs. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves ...happy. Thanks again for choosing our dealership! Thomas Fortune General Manager