Andy Mohr Toyota

4.0 out of 5 4.0
131 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
131 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 23, 2018

    I checked on the Internet for the car. Sales person contacted me I am the process was quick and easyI would recommend Andy Mohr to anyone who would like... to purchase a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Great service! Got my car in same day after I explained my situation. Very detailed and completed several vice very quickly. Will definitely visit again... when needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    We are from Wisconsin, so it was important we had an exact description of the condition of the vehicle. John was very helpful and did a walk around of... the vehicle taking pictures of any cosmetic damage he found both inside the van and out. When we arrived the van was exactly as he had described even to the new smell of the leather. We did purchase the vehicle in a fairly timely way. Our only complaint was that we did not know the van only came with one key fob until we were ready to drive it out of the lot. We have been in contact with the dealership and requested that they send us one, but have not heard back in the last 24hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    Basil took great care of me. Even though he has only worked for 3 weeks for you guys he did a thorough job of helping me with all my needs. Excellent guy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad that you found our team so helpful, Grant! Thank you!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Toyota is ripping people off on their check engine lights. They have been through my Tacoma more times than I can count. They just can’t come to... grips they have issues and the dealer nor toyoda (yes- original spelling) can stand behind the product. Charcoal canister failures-3 now plus enough emissions failures to have it in the shop frequently. It is really unfortunate and a different experience than I have with my Terrific Honda dealer.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    My experience buying my first-ever new car was spectacular! Thanks so much to Thomas Porter for his excellent customer service! I was treated very professionally... throughout the entire process and will definitely be recommending you to others!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're very glad to hear that Thomas was so helpful with the purchase of your new C-HR, Ginny! We hope you enjoy it, and thanks for choosing us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Thank you for your professional and reasonable service. I never fear that I will be charged for something my car does not need. Thanks also to the rest... of the staff who always treat us with interest and care when we are browsing during service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear that you're always treated well when visiting us! Thanks so much for sharing, and we look forward to seeing you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    BRIAN GREEN & CJ EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!!! THEY ARE VERY HOSPITABLE & PROFESSIONAL!!! DEFINITELY WILL REFER!!! THANKS BRIAN & CJ, I AM SO... IN LOVE WITH MY GORGEOUS AVALON!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your referral, and thank you for sharing your experience!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2018

    I have had a horrible experience working with Andy Mohr Toyota. I bought a used Nissan Rogue from them that only had about 40,000 miles on it and the... listing of the car stated "Accident Free Carfax History" in the first line. A few months after purchasing the vehicle, the paint started to chip off the hood of the car. This has progressed and now 50% of the hood is chipped of and paint is chipping from the side doors as well. I took the vehicle to a Nissan dealership and the car was looked at by two of their workers who both within 10 mins of looking at the car said that the paint was clearly not factory paint and was the thinnest paint they had ever seen on a car. I then pulled the Carfax report myself (which shame on me for not doing in the first place) and there was an accident reported on the vehicle. I have contacted Andy Mohr Toyota multiple times to discuss this and keep getting pushed around to different people and told management would contact me which they still have not after a month of trying to get a hold of them. I feel like I was taken advantage of in the purchase of this vehicle. I was lied to in the listing which is a pretty extreme error for a well respected dealership to lie about the accident history in their listing of the car. The car had clearly been repainted cheaply to get it off the lot which explains the dealerships lack of negotiation to budge even a dollar on the listing price because they were going to lose money. The people I have dealt with in the purchase of this car have been rude and dismissive even during the purchasing process. I went into this dealership due to the well known name of Andy Mohr in Indiana and clearly over-trusted them. This has been the worst car purchasing I or my family has ever experienced, has been a huge inconvenience and waste of time, and is going to end up costing a lot of money to fix.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2018

    Excellent service. Very clean facilities. Friendly staff. When I’m ready to trade cars, I’ll stop here first. I always use them for service... and repair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your loyalty, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!