COURTESY MAZDA

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 153 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
153 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of COURTESY MAZDA from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 13, 2016

    This was one of the easiest, low pressure purchases I've made on an automobile in a long time. The sales staff (especially Ethan) at Courtesy Mazda w...as friendly, helpful and knew their stuff. The post sales service was impressive as well. The staff carefully went through the thick owner's manual with me, and gave me a lot of helpful tips. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great car and a low stress experience. The CX-5 is a wonderful automobile, by the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.6 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    Arthur did everything he could and then some to make sure that I got the car I wanted. I ended up having to walk away one day and coming back the next... and I had the same good service that I had the day before!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    Stopped by, found a used wrangler and bought it within a few hours. Easy experience and Art was very helpful throughout the entire process. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Arthur Freeman

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    Amazing Great Wow!Aspen Swanson sales represennative was a pleasure doing business with. Very easy to work with. Great Job. I would recommendation her... to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Aspen Swanson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Aspen Swanson went out of her way to make this purchase super easy. She picked up the car, had it prepped for us when we got there, and we were in-and...-out in less than an hour. Normally, I HATE buying cars. Aspen made this one... almost fun.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Aspen Swanson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    We worked with Aspen. She was amazing! Friendly and knowledgeable! As a matter of fact; everyone we worked with was professional and friendly. We f...elt like we were working with friends vs car sales people! We are very happy we chose Courtesy Mazda for our lease!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Courtesy Mazda

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We pride ourselves in our friendly atmosphere and are glad that Aspen was able to match you wit...h the right vehicle. Let us know if you need anything! Courtesy Mazda


    Employees Worked With
    Aspen Swanson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    Kevin Nauta

    General Sales Manager

  • 4.6 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    Sales Associate Arthur was truly great to work with. I didn't feel pressured - he listened to what I wanted out of a vehicle and made it happen. I w...ould recommend Arthur to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Courtesy Mazda

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are so glad that Arthur could help you out with your purchase! Let us know if you need anything... else!


    Employees Worked With
    Arthur Freeman

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    I identified a car on Truecar.com that I was interested in seeing at Courtesy Mazda. Aspen was the sales associate that contacted me, set up the appoi...ntment and delivered the car to me in Denver. She was extremely helpful, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend her services!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Courtesy Mazda

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Aspen is great at what she does and is always willing to go the extra mile. Let us know if you ...need anything else, and above all, thank you for your business! Courtesy Mazda


    Employees Worked With
    Aspen Swanson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    I had the pleasure of working with Aspen S. at Courtesy Mazda. Thanks to her, this was THE best car buying experience of my life! I found the exact v...ehicle I wanted online, negotiated the deal, and flew in from out of state to pick up the vehicle all in the same day. Upon arrival, Aspen picked me up at the airport, everything was just as we spoke about on the phone and I was on my way back home very quickly. I couldn't believe how easy everything was! Thank you Aspen for your professionalism and for making this a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Aspen to anyone who is looking to buy a car either in person or on the internet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Courtesy Mazda

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! Aspen is a fantastic part of our team and we are so glad that she made this car buying experience ...so easy for you! Let us know if you need anything else. Thank you for your business! Courtesy Mazda


    Employees Worked With
    Aspen Swanson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    We came in and were met by Dave Markley, we told him what we looking for and Dave took over. He told us about the safety features and what made Mazda ...a great car. We had not had a Mazda before. Dave was very helpful with the paper work, he handed us to Debbie Dieterich to finalize it all and it was done. It was the easiest time I've had buying a car. Thank You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Courtesy Mazda

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Dave has an abundance of experience and we are so glad that he was able to match you to your ve...hicle. Courtesy Mazda


    Employees Worked With
    Aspen Swanson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

COURTESY MAZDA
1461 Vista View Dr Longmont, CO 80504
New (303) 569-8355
Used (303) 569-8324
Service (303) 569-8358
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.