Buick GMC of Beachwood

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 99 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
99 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 6, 2017

    Anthony rose was amazing!! He deserves high praises!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2018

    Trying to get a response from the financial department is terrible. Have been trying to reach him for two months. I wrnt to the dealership to speak to... him and he didn't give me a moment of his time.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2018

    As a black card holder I went to have my car washed. In and out in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    No Name Submitted, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy t...o help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2017

    I always deal with Sharon when i come in for service. She is great. She always gets me in and out hassle free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2017

    Service tech was very friendly and got my car back washed and vacuumed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2017

    The finance guy was over barring with the extra offers/add one but everything else was great

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2017

    My service and car repair went very well.I was pleased and didn't have to wait very long.Thank you

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2017

    Quick professional customer service. I've never had any problems with GMC Corporation for the last twenty years that I have business dealings.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2017

    Ladies room was a little messy, but I guess it might have been because it was Saturday. I went to other dealers closer to my home and was charged twi...ce what I paid for the same service at Collection Buick GMC. Great service and no charging for things you don't need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2017

    Over all I was pleased with the dealership, sales team, and mechanics. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from here. I understand how importa...nt time is to everyone, myself included. I also know things happen beyond our control and when it has you have gone out of your way to make it right for me. These things make a huge deciding factor on another purchase. I hope to have a long relationship with GMC of Beachwood.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?