Brown Toyota Scion

(4.6) 14 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.6
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Purchase of a new RAV 4
    August 16, 2017

    We made our purchase through Buck and Dustin at Brown Toyota. We took a while to make our decision. But, Buck was available to answer questions until ...we were ready to make the deal. Again great guys to deal with. We feel like they will be there after our purchase. Also, the finance department manager was nice and very organized and it only took minutes to take care of the paperwork. We recommend this dealership for your next auto purchase.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Laura, So happy you found the right vehicle for you at Toyota. Buck and Dustin are certainly great to work with! We really appreciate your five s...tar review and look forward to working with you in the future!


  • Great customer service
    August 24, 2017

    Herman,Dustin and Mike Sydney are very professional and Are an asset to Brown Toyota. I will be back to buy from them again.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thats wonderful! Thank you for your business and your kind words. We appreciate your trust in our business.


  • Go somewhere else.
    August 4, 2017

    Everytime I go to this dealer there is a problem, scheduling, communication, etc. Bought a car with a burned out headlight and missing a jack. Didn't... know till I had a flat tire. While I was waiting for the paperwork to be completed I could hear employees gossipping. Their slogan seems ironic to me, because I don't love the service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so sorry your experience with us has been unfavorable. That's certainly not the way we want to conduct business and are always looking for ways... to improve! We appreciate your input and wish you the best.


  • Browns Toyota
    August 4, 2017

    What a great experience we had getting service on my daughters Matrix! Jim Mcallister was very professional but also made me feel like part of the fam...ily!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear, Sid! Thanks for leaving a review, we are so glad you had a good experience and felt like part of the Brown family! Be well and don't hesitate ...to get in touch if you need anything!


  • Brown Toyota Charlottesville va great place to vi
    July 26, 2017

    Over all a great place. I would recommend every body got Brown's for service . The shop and service and sale are respectful and polite. They will do w...hat they can to help you and make shore you have a great experience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate you trusting nus with your business and look forward to keeping you safe on the road for years to come....


  • Excellent Toyota Service
    July 21, 2017

    I've had my Avalon serviced by Brown Toyota for 210,000 miles. Service today was terrific -- prompt, courteous professionals. Good value and they ...stand behind their work.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Dave! Wow 210,000 miles, that's awesome!!! You must take great care of it! We are so pleased that we were able to provide you with top level... service. We hope to see you soon. Safe travels!


  • Professional
    July 17, 2017

    Staff was friendly, courtesy, and fast. Nice atmosphere and very professional.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review Roxanne. We appreciate you trusting us with your business and look forward to keeping you safe on the road for years to come.... Should you need anything at all or have questions in regard to your vehicle, please do not hesitate to give us a ring at (434) 973-1351. Safe travels!


  • Buyer
    July 4, 2017

    Just bought a new car from Brown Toyota. Travis was a great salesman and the buying process was great. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! Travis is a valuable team member and we are so glad you were pleased with your experience. We appreciate you trusting us wi...th your business and look forward to keeping you safe on the road for years to come. Should you have questions in regard to your vehicle, please do not hesitate to give us a ring at (434) 977-3380. Safe travels!


  • Traveling Emergency
    October 18, 2016

    While traveling in Virginia (from Pennsylvania) our car developed a loud grinding sound around the driver side wheels. We took our car to Brown Toyo...ta in Charlottesville - it was mid afternoon on a Saturday. We were greeted and our issue was very quickly addressed. The service manager on duty and the service person we worked with were very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. And the best yet - after checking out the issue on our car, including removing a wheel to check it, there was not charge.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased that we could get you back safely on the road. We wish you safe travels for years to come.


  • A dealer with integrity!
    February 19, 2016

    This is a great dealership with outstanding folks in the service center. Kind and thoughtful, making the process very easy to spend my money! Brought ...my car here a couple times just to have things checked out and they went above and beyond to satisfy my needs. Fair prices and professional service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Bob for trusting us with your business. We are so pleased that you found the perfect car for you and we look forward to keeping you safe on ...the road for years to come. Should you need anything at all please do not hesitate to give a ring at (434) 977-3380 or visit us online at brownautostoyota.com


Brown Toyota Scion
1357 Richmond Rd Charlottesville, VA 22911
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.