Ira Toyota of Manchester

4.6 out of 5 4.6
249 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
249 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2019

    Adam did a great job greeting me when I first arrived. He also followed up timely on the status of my vehicle. Reliable and friendly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2019

    I was bringing my 2006 Prius (320000 mi) back home (purchased at Ira) to see if they could help me keep it on the road after a small disagreement with... a Jersey barrier. No luck, but the folks at Ira could not have been more helpful and understanding.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Chris for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • May 12, 2018

    Have been to Ira a few times for new vehicles. They are always wonderful and efficient and alway treat us well! They have free burgers and hotdogs on... Saturdays which helped in making our decision on full stomachs! Will go back there each and every time. If you are looking for a car try IRA first. You won’t need a second place l.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience and we are glad you enjoyed our burgers and hot dogs. We thank... you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2019

    The services was great very friendly and professional. Tyler was great so professional always willing to answer any questions you might have. I would... recommend getting your services done with him

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ralph, Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2019

    As usual service and Branden were great. We buy and service our vehicles at IRA because we appreciate great personnel and service. Have never been disappointed... there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Don for your kind words about Branden! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    Excellent and efficient service. There was a nail in my tire I did not even know it was there. The service technician found it and repaired the tire.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Barbjeanne for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2019

    Jennifer was respectful and professional. She kept us informed. Thank you and she deserves a bonus, a huge raise and maybe an all expense trip to wherever... she would like to go Bud

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Bud and Karen, Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to read that Jennifer was able to provide you with a great visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2019

    Just moved into the area. I am always hesitant about going to a new dealership. What a pleasant visit to Toyota of Manchester. Everyone was very nice.... Adam was my service tech. Very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. My car needed 30K service and inspection. Adam reviewed what was done during the 30K service and gave me a quote and time estimate. He was accurate with both and explained what services may be required on the next visit. Thank you Adam for a great service experience. Will definitely go back. Cathy M

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2019

    Really outstanding service department! I would highly recommend! Service took exactly how long they said! Extremely efficient operation! Waiting area was... clean and very comfortable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Kevin! We appreciate your kind words!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2019

    We are prepared customers. We know the value of our trade, of our credit score, the worth of the vehicle we purchased. We needed to assert our knowledge... with a particular manager, but this was no fault of our very detail oriented sales rep. The 2nd manager took the direct route in discussions with us, which led to our transaction. Our sales rep immediately took action at every minor inquiry, before, during, and after our purchase. The “new” vehicle was impeccably detailed-pristine!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look f...orward to your next visit!