Baha Auto Sales

3.7 out of 5 (3.7) 23 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
23 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • very nice people
    May 2, 2016

    thank you for the easy process and wonderful car. very nice people and they helped me get low payments and a reliable car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Misleading
    February 10, 2018

    I spoke with sales person Maria she explain to I had a deal. When I got there deal was something totally different. The fiance manger was rude and did...n't want to talk to your more than five minutes. Very unprofessional

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    DO NOT GO HERE AND WASTE YOUR TIME
    June 13, 2017

    I called an hour ahead to check and see if the car was still available. They told me it was, so I drove here AND NO CAR. I was waiting inside and afte...r ten minutes they tell me it was sold. I wasted time and money driving here. This place was not in order and run down. There's no where to park and the lot is all crammed together. This isn't in a nice area either, so do not waste your time coming here.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    clean vehicles , good service
    May 13, 2017

    came to test drive a 2014 Audi A6 , I worked with Alex , Great sales person , straight forward guy , got financed with Chase Bank with super low rat...e , very satisfied . Clean cars , good service , in and out in about an hour , that is A BIG LIKE . THANK YOU BAHA

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    good experience
    May 11, 2017

    We had a awesome visit with ALEX. He was knowledgeable. Answered all our questions. Any concerns we had BAHA was there with the knowledge we needed. ...We would recommend BAHA AUTO SALES to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    VERY GOOD CARS , NICE PPL
    May 5, 2017

    Very professional ppl, nice cars , bought my Honda accord from from Alex . I was in and out in about an hour - last dealer i bought my car from took... 4 hours to finish my paper work !-.. Thanks Baha Auto sales and thank you Alex . WILL BE BK 4 MORE CARS 4 SURE .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always come to Alex at Baha Auto
    May 5, 2017

    Always come to Alex at Baha Auto Sales . He is up front and I trust him. We also service our cars here which is where we have purchased our last 3 ...cars from. This dealership is trustworthy and straight forward . Really good cars . Huge collection of vehicles . Thank you Alex. Thank you Baha Auto Sales .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Cars
    January 20, 2017

    Bought all my cars from here and still come often to get them repaired by the best. Never had a problem with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good cars good prices nice people to deal with BA
    December 3, 2016

    Good people to deal with I recommend all my friends and family to check them out

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good cars good prices nice people to deal with BA
    December 3, 2016

    Good people to deal with I recommend all my friends and family to check them out

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Baha Auto Sales
4257 W. North Ave. Chicago, IL 60639
Used (773) 770-4311
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.