John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors

4.7 out of 5 4.7
575 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
575 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2020

    Poor communication and I will never buy again or go to this dealership for service. Factory recalls and I am the one that is supposed to be put out.... They will never get my business again!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    Great service made the trading in of my car easy. Bill was great to work with. My new jeep is great and I am very excited to have it!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Cheney

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • January 4, 2014

    This is our 7th vehicle we had gotten from John Hirsch's of Cambridge ~ Jane was an awesome sales lady and we love her.. she had our vehicles running and... ready to test drive as it was very cold ;) John Hirsch was also very sweet as when we have to come back to have the blower mortar fixed he compensated us with 2 ~ 25.00 gift coupons to use for oil changes or towards any service job we needed If we needed :) thank you for making my experience buying another GREAT vehicle ( JEEP ) a great one ..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you from all of us here at John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors for your excellent review! We are very glad you were happy with your car buying experi...ence. We love seeing happy guests and we commit to the highest customer service standards! We look forward to seeing you again here and thank you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2020

    Brian was awesome! This was THE best car buying experience ever. I highly recommend John Hirsch Cambridge Motors. Very friendly, fun, helpful and respectful... of our social distancing preferences. Super informative and cared about the time we were there. Moved expeditiously through the process so as not to waste our time. Love love love our new 2020 RAM 1500!!! We will be back and we will recommend you to everyone we know!! Thanks so much!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Rasmussen

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2020

    Best experience buying A vehicle I’ve had. I worked with Brian and he worked hard to get me a great deal and find me the right vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Rasmussen

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2020

    Donny Brown was very helpful with answering any questions I had, very helpful, funny guy had a lot of stories and explained things simple and easy to understand...

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Donny Brown III

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2020

    Bought a Jeep Renegade from Donny and could not be happier! Great vehicle and great service! Thanks again Donny for taking the time to answer all of my... questions! I am very happy with my purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Donny Brown III

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2020

    Don Brown is the dealer you want to buy a car from. He his kind and very friendly and he will do anything he can for you. He will help you get the best... buy to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Donny Brown III

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2020

    Left home just planning on looking at some cars. Saw the Charger for sale at Cambridge and stopped by to take a look. Rich Thielen came out and asked if... we needed assistance. His no pressure approach and many years of experience as a salesman, which I recognized right away being a senior citizen myself made me want to strike a deal with this gentleman. He was honest and forthcoming. I would highly recommend him as someone to deal with if you're looking for a vehicle. Thanks Rich! Love the Charger!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    We now have his and hers Jeep products! ~ Thanks Donny for being honest, efficient and finding us just what we wanted! We love our Jeep Gladiator and... our newest addition the Bikini Pearl Wrangler!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for being a loyal customer.


    Worked with:
    Donny Brown III

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews