John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors

4.8 out of 5 4.8
546 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
546 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    This dealership goes above and beyond for its customers. I have had nothing but great experiences there. From their sales team to the finance department... they are absolutely excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jayne Beise

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 74 reviews

    Clayton Buzzell

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    Jayne and Brook, in finance, took the pain out of what normally isn't a pleasant experience. Jayne was patient, tentative and understanding - made us feel... "special"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jayne Beise

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • January 4, 2014

    This is our 7th vehicle we had gotten from John Hirsch's of Cambridge ~ Jane was an awesome sales lady and we love her.. she had our vehicles running and... ready to test drive as it was very cold ;) John Hirsch was also very sweet as when we have to come back to have the blower mortar fixed he compensated us with 2 ~ 25.00 gift coupons to use for oil changes or towards any service job we needed If we needed :) thank you for making my experience buying another GREAT vehicle ( JEEP ) a great one ..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you from all of us here at John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors for your excellent review! We are very glad you were happy with your car buying experi...ence. We love seeing happy guests and we commit to the highest customer service standards! We look forward to seeing you again here and thank you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2019

    Jayne is only reason I still keep going back. If it wasn't for her I would have been shopping elsewhere. I have sent friends and family to see Jayne... for many years and all have left very happy. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jayne Beise

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2019

    Jayne is our lady. She sold me a Jeep 3 years ago and also family members. She is the best! Just bought a new 2019 Dodge Ram. Always happy with our service... here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jayne Beise

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2019

    Working with Jayne was wonderful. She understood what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect vehicle for me. I would highly recommend working... with Jayne at John Hirschs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jayne Beise

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2019

    This is how buying a vehicle should be! I bought a 2017 Ram 1500 from this dealership. Jayne from sales and Brooke from finance were awesome to work with.... No pressure. Would definitely buy here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jayne Beise

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2019

    Tried to scam me out of $2700 worth of unneeded parts. Claimed they missed read paperwork from mechanic. Mechanic said there’s no problem with the parts... that were supposedly needed. Service advisor wanted me to pay $2700 that wasn’t needed. Have someone you know check the car out before hand. Can’t trust these people.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Jane is a great salesperson to work with. Very responsive and pleasant to discuss options with. Marge in the finance department is also great. Thanks ladies.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jayne Beise

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2019

    John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors, has been a great place to purchase my new vehicle. My son also purchased a vehicle from them. They have become family to... use. I will never go to another dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Donny Vincent

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Jeff Anderson

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Donny Brown III

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Dillon Pitts

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 5 reviews