Bexley Motorcar Co.

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 44 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
44 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service Both Times!
    January 19, 2018

    Got a great Jeep Summit in April 2017. Couldn't believe the price. Vehicle was perfect! I was so pleased with both the service and the car I went b...ack in December for another vehicle - This time a Dodge Journey RT. Another fabulous vehicle! These guys are the BEST!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasant experience
    April 4, 2018

    Ed and staff were great. We came in from outta state, they stayed open late for us. Ed even helped us with finding our way through town, What a nice ...guy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kia Sorento
    March 1, 2018

    I had been shopping around for another vehicle for a few weeks. Someone had suggested Bexley and O took a look! Jeff was great from the start. Very pe...rsonable and polite. Everyone in the dealership was helpful and helped me find the right vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kia Soul
    February 1, 2018

    This was a very positive purchasing experience. Everyone from the sales to finance personnel were friendly and very helpful. They took the time to g...o through my options and there was no high pressuring or trying to rush through the process. I will definitely recommend Bexley Motors to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bexly Motors
    December 31, 2017

    I purchased my car a little over a year ago. I am so happy. My car hasn’t had any issues. The business is family owned and they treat like they care n...ot just like another number. Natilie the women who I worked with was very patient and professional. She went above and beyond to meet my needs and wants. I would recommend Bexley motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Fair Deal
    December 21, 2017

    Ed and Jeff were very pleasant to work with. They had a fair price on the car I bought given the condition and mileage. Transaction didn’t include a... ton of haggling on either side which was nice. In terms of big items, not any big surprises. I’d note - my car did need; - routine maintenance (timing belt, spark plugs, transmission fluids, coolant, etc) and totaled ~ $1,200 I wasn’t expecting. But all major mechanical elements were as discussed. I also had to spend some money to get odor out of the car. In hindsight, if I were doing it over again id have sized these changes and would have asked they negotiate a bit more on price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Social worker and i also work for a restaurant
    December 19, 2017

    Excellent service very polite. And worked with us untill we. were pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Brexley
    October 21, 2017

    Good people not vultures waiting on anyone to pull into the lot very helpful, informative all around good experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Bexley
    October 20, 2017

    Excellent customer service and great people. Will do business with them again. My only concern was how my credit was pulled without my notice. But th...ey explained it to me and I was satisfy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Greggie Squeo
    October 11, 2017

    Very friendly people , extraordinarily accommodating to us even early on when we weren't exactly sure what we were looking for. We never felt rushed ...or left with questions unanswered. We love our new vehicle and both my wife and love our new association with Bexley Motors. Gregg S.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bexley Motorcar Co.
2253 E Livingston Ave Columbus, OH 43209
Used (614) 384-5143
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.