Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of South St Paul

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 26 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
26 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sean is the best!
    July 13, 2017

    My wife and I have never had such a great car shopping experience! Sean was our sales person and he made sure every aspect of our experience was outst...anding. He took the time to explain every step, listened to what we were looking for and suggested vehicles accordingly. Not once did I feel pressured to make a quick buy! Thank you to Sean and all of the friendly, knowledgeable staff at Fury!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mark Z
    July 4, 2017

    I would recommend this dealer and specifically Sean to work with. Process was fast and actually enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2014 grand caravan owner
    June 29, 2017

    We have had our van survaced a few times now. Today we had the pleasure of being helped by Summer. She was fantastic! Thank you so much for your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr. Wayne
    June 29, 2017

    Sean Mclaughlin did a super job! He was superb at explaining all the parts of selling auto's

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr. Wayne
    June 29, 2017

    Sean Mclaughlin did a super job! He was superb at explaining all the parts of selling auto's

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr. Wayne
    June 29, 2017

    Sean Mclaughlin did a super job! He was superb at explaining all the parts of selling auto's

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    June 16, 2017

    I had the privilege of working with a very down to earth and knowledgeable sales person, Sean Laughlin. He was able to answer all my questions and th...en, based on my preferences, directed me to the Grand Cherokee that fit me perfectly! The entire team was friendly and helpful! Thanks Fury and a huge thank you to Sean!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Jeep Lease
    April 4, 2017

    Mike Novick was a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable of his products and matched me with what I was looking for. The finance department was al...so excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2016 JEEP OWNER NOW
    January 13, 2017

    Dealership was phenomenal and extremely helpful at answering questions when I walked in. The sales people were great and I didn't feel the normal pres...sure of being FORCED to buy a car. They really wanted to make sure I had the right fit and were willing to work around my schedule to drive multiple vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Above & Beyond
    December 24, 2016

    Had a major engine overall done by the service department. Great communication from Marrissa keeping me to date during the process as well as working... with her service manager to make sure all repairs were covered by Warranty. JR the service tech did a great job on the technical repairs, it sounds like a new truck! Thanks Fury service great Job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of South St Paul
1000 Concord St S South St Paul, MN 55075
New (866) 980-5078
Used (866) 972-3397
Service (866) 955-1561
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.