Maplewood Toyota

(4.9) 2176 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
2176 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Maplewood Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Cha Yang is superb!
    November 3, 2015

    Cha Yang was my sales agent. He was helpful in educating me about the car that I wanted. Before driving my new car home, he went over my car functions... thoroughly. He answered my questions and was very patient to make sure that I understood what he was talking about. He was honest, friendly and very likable. Thank you, Cha! -Xee

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • oil change, tire rotation, top off fluids
    January 19, 2018

    I called the morning I wanted to get in, and asked for an 11:00 appointment. Was given one for 10:40, and made it in time. Excellent and quick service.... Thanks!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Maintenance was quick & easy.
    January 18, 2018

    Quick & easy with no appointment needed. Cookies and coffee also provided. It's nice to be able to drive right in the shop and not have to get out of ...my car until I'm in a heated area.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Great Service
    January 18, 2018

    First time servicing recently purchased RAV 4. Having an appointment made all the difference; was promised the car to be returned in 1 hour they had c...ompleted service including a car wash in 30 minutes. Great service department!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Great Service
    January 18, 2018

    I???ve always had a good experience with Maplewood Toyota! It can be difficult finding a dealer you feel you can trust and I feel I can trust them to ...do quality work and not try to sell me work my vehicles do not really need.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • A well oiled machine!
    January 18, 2018

    They are very friendly, organized and efficient. I have no regrets on purchasing a vehicle and / or having them provide services for my Toyota Highlan...der.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Wonderful Customer Service!
    January 17, 2018

    Fabulous service always! Vic is the BEST!!!! I recommend him to everyone. Never the times myself or others I know have seen him has he not done a wo...nderful job making sure customers are happy!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Quick turnaround and competitive pricing
    January 17, 2018

    I had set up a 40000 mile maintenance appointment. The staff was waiting for me when u arrived, explained what was being done and set a time schedule... for completion. I had planned to stay and wait and the work was completed ahead of schedule with a full explanation of the condition of the car and what I should be planning for in the near future. Great job and completely satisfied.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Good quality
    January 17, 2018

    We like Maplewood Toyota because they do not try to upsell maintenance. The work is high quality and reasonably priced. The check-in and out processes... are very efficient.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Nice job
    January 17, 2018

    Always are straightforward on the work to be done and always do a great job of outlining what the exact charges will ne so that there are no surprises....

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

Maplewood Toyota
2873 Maplewood Dr Maplewood, MN 55109
New (651) 319-9917
Used (651) 321-5028
Service (651) 400-1382
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.